Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz

100% USDA Organic Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. 7g Protein. Peanuts • Cashews • Almonds • Hazelnuts. Brazil Nuts • Sunflower Seeds • Flax Seeds. Fitness and nutrition have always been an integral part of my life. After adopting two vitamin deficient boys I became even more focused on preparing creative flavorful super-nutritious foods. NuttZo is my favorite creation. It's a powerhouse of nutrition blended into a delectable nut butter. Enjoy!  ~ Danielle LiValsi / President-Founder.  . Contains 650mg of ALA Omega-3 per serving which is 50% of the Daily Value for ALA 1.3g
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Review 1 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very flavorful
 May 5, 2016
" nice change from the regular butters "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromoregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ms
 December 28, 2015
" Never had this before. It has the most wonderful flavor. Will get more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMountain View, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crunchy and yummy and not too sweet
 September 25, 2015
" Love this nut butter. I mix it into vanilla greek yogurt for lunch. Delicious!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthy Peanut Butter Alternative
 August 8, 2015
" I love the mix of nuts and flax. I wish the flax was ground so it was more absorbable but this product is a great price at Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTawas City, Mi
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent
 August 1, 2015
" I recently ordered 3 jars of the original NuttZo Seven Nut butter. After finishing and loving the first jar, I had to stock up, because it is so fabulous. It tastes way better than just plain peanut butter and is more healthy because of the seeds. I already told a couple of friends to try it out....I know they love it too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious!
 May 8, 2015
" At first the seeds seemed like too much but I ended up devouring this quickly. Would definitely order again! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty!
 April 18, 2015
" I am a nut and nut butter lover so this is an extra special treat every so often. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromvirginia beach,va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
the best alternate to peanut butter
 April 7, 2015
" if you love peanut butter, almond butter, cashew butter then you will love, love , love this product. it's flavorful, creamy and has yummy chunks of goodness throughout! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHolly Springs, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So good!
 March 1, 2015
" And so good for you. Love this nut butter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
absolutely delicious
 January 17, 2015
" Great crunch yet not dry. I could live on this stuff. The flax seeds are a wonderful addition to a mixed nut butter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
from66205
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nutzo about Nuttzo
 October 18, 2014
" I first learned of Nuttzo while watching an episode of Dr. Oz. Dr. Oz talked about how he had a tablespoon of it before he went to bed to help him sleep. I can't remember the scientific medical reason, but something about how your stomach reacts to a small amount of protein and makes you sleep better. It intrigued me too because I'm not much of a meat eater.
Vitacost is the cheapest place to buy this expensive nut butter - I am a big fan of it. When I am feeling weak or know I am going on a run in an hour, I will eat a tablespoon and chug a whole glass of water to wash it down. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNeotsu, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 August 28, 2014
" I love peanut butter but I gotta say this is the best nut butter I have ever tasted. I would highly recommend you give this a try. I'm sure you will reorder just like I will soon. The nice thing about this product is the high protein, when you feel you need it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontreal, Canada
 February 8, 2014
" Retailers in my area carry some fine nut butters, but there ain't nuthin' like Nuttzo. Terrific flavour and mouth feel. The Seven Nut and Seed is outstanding. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NuttZo Organic Seven Nut & Seed Butter Crunchy Original -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great nut butter
 July 11, 2013
" I really like this nut butter. It's not as sweet as a pure almond or cashew butter, but it tastes great and I like the nutty/seedy texture. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.