Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(810)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,667)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(36)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,398)
Coconut Oil(3,751)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,478)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(535)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(417)
Magnesium(1,990)
Melatonin(1,126)
Multivitamins(11,717)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,111)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,545)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(588)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,950)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin C Chewable or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies

Vitafusion™ Makes Nutrition Taste Good™. High Potency Vitamin C Gummies. Lab Tested to ensure quality and potency. 2 Gummies Provide. Vitamin C as much as 10 Tangerines. Immune System Support. Natural Flavor
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Review 1 for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erica03
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty way to take Vitamin C
 March 24, 2015
"I have trouble swallowing large pills, so these are perfect. They taste good as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthyfamilyof4
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So easy, your kids will remember.
 March 12, 2015
"My family has been using the Vitafusion Power C Gummies for awhile now. Since they taste good, even my kids remember every morning to take all of their vitamins!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NsMommy
A great improvement over chewable tablets
 October 20, 2014
"My whole family loves these gummy vitamins -- so much better than the chewable tablets we used to take. The fact that they taste so good makes it easier to remember to take them, too. If you have little ones, though, be sure to keep well them out of reach, 'cause they look and taste just like candy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roweina
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pretty GOOD.
 October 17, 2014
"These are acceptable. The flavor is good, but are still a little too chewy for me. I certainly don't need any more tooth issues, so although I don't like chewing them, the flavor is good. However, they do have some sugar. They are my quick treat. I hate swallowing regular vitamin C pills. They get caught in my throat! So, these work for now. I like the additions and I think they keep me healthy. I buy them again and again. About the same price as Walmart. Not too cheap, though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatF
fromApple Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy treat to have around
 August 30, 2014
"I take Vitamin C every day and still keep these around because you can never have too much Vit C and these are like a treat or pick-me-up in the middle of the day. A little sweetness and better than a jelly bean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nsg007
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product and delicious!
 August 21, 2014
"Yummy. Doesn't feel like a supplement/vitamin. I have used Vitafusion for over a year now and it never fails to deliver. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BRIDGE7
fromnj
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tastes great
 April 21, 2014
"My family will only take gummy vtamins and they have to taste good. This one fits the bill!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitafusion Power C™ Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults Natural Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buck907
fromalaska
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
this product is great
 January 29, 2013
"we started getting this product a year ago and my fiance loves it. great for cold Alaskan winters!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.