Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies

We make Nutrition Taste Good ™. Adult Vitamins. Essential Daily Formula. Gluten Free. 2 Gummies Provide:. Vitamin A as much as 1 cup of broccoli. Vitamin D3 as much as 5oz. of Salmon. Immune System Support.  
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Review 1 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston. TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Bye Bye Horse Pills
 December 29, 2015
" I thought I could do the giant high potency horse pills but after trying it for a couple of days, I realize that I need to find something as potent but less chocking so I tried this, and I loved it. I'm not missing out on anything. Bye-bye horse pills. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCurry County, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easier to take than big vitamin tablets
 March 29, 2015
" I like the taste, not too sweet. I have trouble swallowing big vitamin tablets, so these are easy to take. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSugar Land, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 March 12, 2015
" It's difficult to get my teenage son to like chewable supplements, have tried many brands, he loves this one! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes great
 December 30, 2014
" i really like these a lot taste great and i feel pretty good. Easy to take "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love my vitafusion
 November 9, 2014
" I have been using this brand for years. They taste great and makes me want to take them. Try them, you'll like them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDE
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product
 September 17, 2014
" With a history of stomach trouble (including a total gastrectomy), I need to take extra supplements, preferably in chewable form. This product has a good range of ingredients, is easy to chew and swallow, and is economical.
I take both this and the Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement, just to insure better coverage. The Centrum has a somewhat better list of ingredients, though it is not a gummy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestern WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Take these daily.
 August 5, 2014
" The problem I've always had w/vitamins? Too many pills to swallow. I get these and both my husband & I take them daily. They don't give us an upset stomach like other vitamins in pill form. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMerritt Island, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Son Loves These!
 April 30, 2014
" I bought these for my 24-year old son who has Crohns and does not like to swallow pills. He loves this product and takes them regularly :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I really like these
 April 6, 2014
" I think anything that comes in a "gummy" form is much easier to get your family to take, it's almost like a treat. I am relying on Vitacost to ensure that the product label is correct in what it tells is in them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAsheboro, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fab Gummies!
 April 5, 2014
" My 18 yr. old daughter and my husband both love to take this multivitamin mostly because they love the taste of these gummies! It's a great product and the price was right! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GIVES ALIVE A CHALLENGE
 March 30, 2014
" I purchased these when Vitacost were out of Alive Gummies. They were more economical and tastes great. A good alternative when you cannot get the Alive. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty
 February 28, 2014
" These gummies are a great alternative to regular vitamins. They have never upset my stomach and the taste is pretty good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRochester, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Teenagers love these!
 November 16, 2013
" I have 3 teenage boys and they have never been consistent in taking their vitamins...until I found the MultiVites. They love these, and now I never have to remind them about taking their vitamins. They also love the VitaFusion B12. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily Deliciousness
 November 13, 2013
" A tasty way to get your daily vitamins. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tastes delicious
 September 16, 2013
" just started taking these vitamins. These gummies have awesome taste and flavor. Easy to take and have a good value "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 January 25, 2013
" These gummy vitamins taste better than most gummy CANDY! My son asked me if we could find some candies that taste as good. I really look forward to taking my vitamins because they're not just 'another pill'. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product