Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies

Complete Multivitamin. Naturally Sourced Colors & Flavors. Berry Peach & Orange. Essential Daily Formula. VitaFusion® MultiVites provide an essential daily formula in a delicious gummy vitamin. They are specially formulated for adults and contain only natural colors and award winning flavors. They are the nutritious and delicious alternative.  . Did you know? - All Vitafusion gummy vitamins are laboratory tested to ensure quality and potency.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Review 1 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandy20000000000
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love my vitafusion
 November 9, 2014
"I have been using this brand for years. They taste great and makes me want to take them. Try them, you'll like them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJmam
fromDE
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product
 September 17, 2014
"With a history of stomach trouble (including a total gastrectomy), I need to take extra supplements, preferably in chewable form. This product has a good range of ingredients, is easy to chew and swallow, and is economical.
I take both this and the Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement, just to insure better coverage. The Centrum has a somewhat better list of ingredients, though it is not a gummy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gr8goldengirl
fromWestern WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Take these daily.
 August 5, 2014
"The problem I've always had w/vitamins? Too many pills to swallow. I get these and both my husband & I take them daily. They don't give us an upset stomach like other vitamins in pill form."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sushi542
fromMerritt Island, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Son Loves These!
 April 30, 2014
"I bought these for my 24-year old son who has Crohns and does not like to swallow pills. He loves this product and takes them regularly :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicgirl51
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I really like these
 April 6, 2014
"I think anything that comes in a "gummy" form is much easier to get your family to take, it's almost like a treat. I am relying on Vitacost to ensure that the product label is correct in what it tells is in them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmjack
fromAsheboro, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fab Gummies!
 April 5, 2014
"My 18 yr. old daughter and my husband both love to take this multivitamin mostly because they love the taste of these gummies! It's a great product and the price was right!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GIVES ALIVE A CHALLENGE
 March 30, 2014
"I purchased these when Vitacost were out of Alive Gummies. They were more economical and tastes great. A good alternative when you cannot get the Alive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBird
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty
 February 28, 2014
"These gummies are a great alternative to regular vitamins. They have never upset my stomach and the taste is pretty good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bookaboy2001
fromRochester, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Teenagers love these!
 November 16, 2013
"I have 3 teenage boys and they have never been consistent in taking their vitamins...until I found the MultiVites. They love these, and now I never have to remind them about taking their vitamins. They also love the VitaFusion B12."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sushicat
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily Deliciousness
 November 13, 2013
"A tasty way to get your daily vitamins."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slyka
Tastes delicious
 September 16, 2013
"just started taking these vitamins. These gummies have awesome taste and flavor. Easy to take and have a good value"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drallim
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 January 25, 2013
"These gummy vitamins taste better than most gummy CANDY! My son asked me if we could find some candies that taste as good. I really look forward to taking my vitamins because they're not just 'another pill'."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.