Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies

Complete Multivitamin. Naturally Sourced Colors & Flavors. Berry Peach & Orange. Essential Daily Formula. VitaFusion® MultiVites provide an essential daily formula in a delicious gummy vitamin. They are specially formulated for adults and contain only natural colors and award winning flavors. They are the nutritious and delicious alternative.  . Did you know? - All Vitafusion gummy vitamins are laboratory tested to ensure quality and potency.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Review 1 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJmam
fromDE
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product
 September 17, 2014
"With a history of stomach trouble (including a total gastrectomy), I need to take extra supplements, preferably in chewable form. This product has a good range of ingredients, is easy to chew and swallow, and is economical.
I take both this and the Centrum Chewables Multivitamin and Multimineral Supplement, just to insure better coverage. The Centrum has a somewhat better list of ingredients, though it is not a gummy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gr8goldengirl
fromWestern WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Take these daily.
 August 5, 2014
"The problem I've always had w/vitamins? Too many pills to swallow. I get these and both my husband & I take them daily. They don't give us an upset stomach like other vitamins in pill form."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sushi542
fromMerritt Island, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Son Loves These!
 April 30, 2014
"I bought these for my 24-year old son who has Crohns and does not like to swallow pills. He loves this product and takes them regularly :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicgirl51
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I really like these
 April 6, 2014
"I think anything that comes in a "gummy" form is much easier to get your family to take, it's almost like a treat. I am relying on Vitacost to ensure that the product label is correct in what it tells is in them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmjack
fromAsheboro, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fab Gummies!
 April 5, 2014
"My 18 yr. old daughter and my husband both love to take this multivitamin mostly because they love the taste of these gummies! It's a great product and the price was right!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GIVES ALIVE A CHALLENGE
 March 30, 2014
"I purchased these when Vitacost were out of Alive Gummies. They were more economical and tastes great. A good alternative when you cannot get the Alive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBird
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty
 February 28, 2014
"These gummies are a great alternative to regular vitamins. They have never upset my stomach and the taste is pretty good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bookaboy2001
fromRochester, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Teenagers love these!
 November 16, 2013
"I have 3 teenage boys and they have never been consistent in taking their vitamins...until I found the MultiVites. They love these, and now I never have to remind them about taking their vitamins. They also love the VitaFusion B12."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sushicat
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily Deliciousness
 November 13, 2013
"A tasty way to get your daily vitamins."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slyka
Tastes delicious
 September 16, 2013
"just started taking these vitamins. These gummies have awesome taste and flavor. Easy to take and have a good value"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitafusion MultiVites™ Complete Multivitamin Berry Peach and Orange -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drallim
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 January 25, 2013
"These gummy vitamins taste better than most gummy CANDY! My son asked me if we could find some candies that taste as good. I really look forward to taking my vitamins because they're not just 'another pill'."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.