Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz

The Pure & Tasty Choice. 100% Natural. Neutral pH. Fat Free. Unsweetened. Never from Concentrate. Live Rejuvenated!™. Gluten Free. Preservative Free. So Pure & Natural. Let's be real. Not all coconut waters are created equal. Fresh from inland coconut groves of Thailand C2O Pure Coconut Water stands tall a tree above the rest. This coconut water fuses a unique full-flavor profile with all of the naturally occurring electrolytes sweet Mother Nature has to offer. Don't just hydrate Rejuvenate!
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Review 1 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrieK
fromTacoma, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best coconut water on the market!!
 July 21, 2015
"I have tried a couple other brands but they were too sweet, not refreshing as this brand is. It is the best!! So light and refreshing, crack open that coconut and drink the water, this brand is exactly that in a can. My favorite indeed!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ClinchMountain
fromthe hills of East TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good taste
 June 16, 2015
"When I first started drinking coconut water about a year ago I realized that there is quite a bit of variation in taste. This one is quite pleasant. I tried a lot of different brands to see which ones I liked and which ones to avoid. Got this one, C2O at Vitacost initially, but can get it at Kroger's, 2 cans for $3.00. So I would only buy again from Vitacost if it goes on a sale for less than that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
renbernac
fromelk grove village, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great size
 June 13, 2015
"My daughter gets this at a store near her home but, I am able to surprise her for the same amount of $$ and have it shipped to her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConvertedCook
fromPA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 2, 2015
"An 8 oz glass of water placed next to my dehydrated husband remained untouched. A 17.5 oz can of C2O gets consumed as he watches TV in his den."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gogomez
fromOrlando, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
thirst quencher
 May 22, 2015
"This and Blue Monkey coconut water are the best. I can't say one is better than than the other. This product is awesome and even better when it is cold. . I will always buy this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RMH33
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 March 18, 2015
"This is our go-to for coconut water. I also like it in the smaller cans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianaru
fromHome
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What more can you ask for?
 September 9, 2014
"Had an auto ship from a different company with a different coconut water product for years. They started getting very bitter off flavors in their water then suddenly it was consistently sweet....they started adding fruit sugars...ugh....this product is consistently mildly sweet. Very fresh tasting. I love it. So glad to have found it. No added sugars or treatments...just pure baby coconut water...healthy, refreshing and highly recommended.get some...you'll be amazed how good it is...great in smoothies too!!!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robsterw
fromSt. John's, NL, CANADA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tasty and not too sweet
 August 9, 2014
"Love this coconut water. Definitely the best I've ever tasted. And i've tried several brands over the years. Heard about it from Joe Rogan's podcast but couldn't find it in Canada until now. Vitacost makes it easy to bulk ship and is cheaper than most quality coconut waters in my area. Would highly recommend for kale shakes or just a post workout beverage."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ToddV
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 February 19, 2014
"This is the best tasting coconut water that I have tasted from all the major brands. Also the best price I have found for it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PeacefulMary
fromAntelope, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good Stuff!
 December 4, 2013
"I really like this coconut water. It always tastes fresh to me. It's sweet, but not too sweet. Works great in smoothies and I like it just plain. Refreshing if you're thirsty. I buy this frequently!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for C2O Pure Coconut Water -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
forbetterhealth
fromNorth Platte, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Greatest Drink on the Planet!
 December 20, 2012
"Having worked in a Healthfood Specialty Store, I found this wonderful refreshing healthy drink to be my favorite! We sold it by the case and at times had customers anxiously waiting for the next shipment. I bought it by the case so as not to ever run out! ICY COLD, it makes a great drink for replenishing the body with vital nutrients from the coconut! Christine"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.