Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb

USDA Certified Organic. Cinnamomum burmannii. Non-Irradiated. Kosher. Cinnamon sticks are flavorful and fun in mulled drinks and teas. (Serve each cup with its own cinnamon swirler.) Or combine them with allspice cloves and ginger to make your own mulling spice.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Review 1 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnefishTwofish
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes good
 January 26, 2016
"Tastes good, economical package."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayK
fromKingwood, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Cinnamon Sticks
 December 16, 2015
"I've purchased several organic brands of cinnamon sticks and this is rated top notch and have loved using these sticks and will order again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jmcme
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So many uses!
 December 13, 2015
"I can use these sticks for hot chocolate, teas, aroma around the house. Really adds to hot drinks. Use it in my center pieces as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NINJA88
fromLas Vegas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Perfect size for recipes.
 September 12, 2015
"We use for our morning coffee. Drop stick into the pot and let the machine do the rest. My husband says this is the best cinnamon coffee ever. The price is right too. Compared to the super market or specialty spice stores there is no comparison. Great price and great quality."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OBdoc
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The smell alone is intoxicating
 July 22, 2015
"Perfect length cinnamon sticks which can be used to drop in a water bottle to add flavor, or to drop in the percolator for some fabulous cinnamon coffee, or for whatever purpose your heart desires. The aroma is pleasant and "fresh". For those who appreciate cinnamon sticks, they won't be disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citykid
perfect for my herb blend
 May 16, 2015
"My herb blend is complete with this yummy cinnamon sticks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jack987
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Nice fragrant and potent flavor
 January 3, 2015
"Good for tinctures and decoctions."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaimana
fromHawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice quality!
 March 22, 2014
"The products are so beautiful Cinnamon with nice smell.
I regurally make a korean ginger and Cinnamon drink. (I make almost every 2 times a month.) At that time, I used 4~5 oz Cinnamon. So I can not use a products which we can purchase at regular supermarket, because the cost is going to be more that $15.
My korean cooking teacher also love this brand, because of quality and good price.
I will continue to purchase this one.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Frontier Natural Products Organic Cinnamon Sticks 2 3/4 Inches Long -- 1 lb
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product