Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz

For All Skin Types. Cruelty-Free • Paraben-Free • 100% Vegan. With Pycnogenol®. Visibly Reduces Dark Circles Fine Lines Wrinkles and Puffiness. Evenly Radiant Dark Circle Eye Crème moisturizes and brightens the delicate eye area to diminish the look of dark circles fine lines wrinkles and puffiness. With use eyes will appear well rested and radiant.  . • Pycnogenol helps visibly reduce dark circles and puffiness. • Madonna Lily Plant Stem Cells Vitamin B3 and Bearberry help illuminate eyes. • Moisture infused with Green Tea antioxidants help smooth the look of fine lines and wrinkles
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 out of 10(70%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
mdbchris
fromFlordia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have dark circles
 June 28, 2014
"I have very dark circles under my eyes and as I age they get darker. It has started on my eye lids. I hate them! So I thought I'd give this a try. I've used nearly the entire tube and still no change.
I've even resorted in buying a heavy, expensive concealer in hopes it will cover it because the darker the circles the older it makes me look! UGGGG."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
melga
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Dark Circles lessening
 June 12, 2014
"I've been using AM and PM for about 6-8 weeks and have noticed my dark circles lessening. I plan to repurchase when I run out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicesmilegal
fromRochester, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT!
 February 4, 2014
"If they ever stop making this, I have no idea what I will do. I have had the worst nightmare ever trying to find an eye cream. The problem is that my eyes are very sensitive. I have been in every mall and health store imaginable trying to find something over the course of at least three years. Just because products are "natural" or "organic" does not mean they will not irritate the sensitive eye area. Sometimes products have essential oils that cause issues. I was starting to give up on being able to use an eye cream ever again. I am 50 and so this is a fairly big issue when a woman is aging. I even spent about $100.00 on an eye cream which was supposed to have top-notch ingredients, thinking perhaps if I spent more, I would have better results. I have probably tried at least 30 eye creams. I am so relieved that I can finally use something again. And I am not necessarily happy to use it simply because I can use SOMETHING. I actually like it. It works well and helps to smooth the dry-skin lines around my eyes. I think it may help with the circles, but I am still in the beginning stages of using it. The one thing I do know is that I have not reacted to it yet. I cannot believe it. Please, Derma E, don't stop making this. If sales should ever be questionable, then someone isn't doing proper marketing and getting the word out because it's a fantastic product. I repeat, please make this stuff forever or I will never use eye cream again!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeautyNaturale
fromNew Jersey
Light weight formula, works well
 October 14, 2013
"Works great for dark eye circles, it has a light weight formula and a neutral scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ShopVitacost77
fromGaithersburg, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product did not work for me
 October 8, 2013
"Unfortunately, I did not have any success with this product, so I returned it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarolA
fromBishop, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
New to me
 October 7, 2013
"I just started using this, but I use other products by Derma E and love them. This line for older skin is great. So far so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eloisa
fromArlington, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
New Formula not as effective as Eye Bright
 September 19, 2013
"This product works better than several others that I have tried to diminish dark circles. However, the Derma-e product that it replaces, Eye Bright Dark Circle Creme, was the most amazing product ever. Evenly Radiant does not provide enough of an improvement for me to continue using it. Friends remark how tired I look now (I am 38, have no wrinkles, just dark circles). I have used Evenly Radiant twice a day for over a year before writing this review."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duckylucky
fromFort Myers, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 July 6, 2013
"I love the richness of this eye cream and that it can be applied both under the eye and on the lid. It feels soothing just putting it on!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tina1995
works really well....
 April 19, 2013
"I have starting getting puffiness and dark circles under my eyes but my eyes are extremely sensitive to most products. The dermal e has seemed to diminish both problems very well. I still have some darkness and puffiness but not much. I also have to say the product is extremely gentle and feels very nice on."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Dark Circle Eye Crème -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wowa
fromnew orleans, louisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the squeeze tube
 February 5, 2013
"I have been using this eye creme for about 4 weeks now and love it. I actually see the dark circles lightening after a week of use, and it continues to work. Great product."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.