Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz

New Look! All Skin Types. With Vitamin C. Natural. Cruelty-Free. Paraben Free. 100% Vegan. About derma e. derma e is a family owned company based in California. We've been making trusted vitamin rich natural skincare since 1984. Our products are cruelty-free and 100% vegan. Never any harmful parabens phthalates sodium lauryl sulfate petrolatum mineral oil artificial colors or GMOs. natural skincare: solutions that work. We're serious about skincare and provide only the finest natural products available. Every product we make is crafted with powerful active ingredients scientifically proven to deliver noticeable results and visible improvement. That's why health-conscious people trust derma e for natural highly-concentrated skincare products that work. —Dr. Linda Miles D.O.M. Evenly Radiant Brightening Night Cream is an antioxidant-rich restorative nighttime formula that evens out skin tone visibly reduces discoloration and diminishes signs of age damage. With Vitamin C Madonna Lily Plant Stem Cells Bearberry Vitamin B3 Licorice Alpha-Arbutin Green Tea and Olive. Ideal for uneven pigmentation discoloration sun damage freckles age and dark spots
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great price
 February 4, 2016
" I put this product on my face in the evening and when I wake up, my skin feels so soft. I don't have to put a lot of it, so it will last long. I gave 4 stars because I don't like the smell so much. Other than that, I think this is very good price and great product!!! Definitely recommended. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSchererville, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I mix this with other Derma e products
 January 30, 2016
" This never irritated my skin and my face does glow. I use this mornings and evenings. I don't like using day moisturizers since they have sunscreen. The consistency is thick, but not overwhelming. I don't think I'll buy this again, nothing against the product, I just found something else better from Derma E. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromDublin, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Usually love Derma E but not this product
 January 23, 2016
" I enjoy Derma E products but this cream didn't absorb well... it left my skin feeling slightly sticky. I wouldn't buy this cream again. I would also recommend looking into Andalou facial products. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlancaster, pa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Combine with microdermabrasion scrub
 September 8, 2015
" I've ordered this several times and will continue to use only this lotion. My face is very sensitive and is prone to breakouts and allergic reactions. This feels nice and light on my skin with no negative reactions. Doesn't have any overwhelming perfume either. Just a nice light scent. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wow!
 June 7, 2015
" I feel my skin is much brighter and fresh looking after using this product. I have ordered it again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPrescott, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My skin feels tighter
 May 13, 2015
" Its a little thicker than I anticipated, but its been a long time since I used a night cream. Its very emollient, I guess would be the term. I feel its doing its job. Living in AZ with no humidity is a challenge for any cream. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 5, 2014
" I have combo skin and I find that this night cream is perfect! I wake up with smooth skin and no breakouts. It's very tough trying to find a night cream that is thick enough, yet soaks in quickly and leaves my skin nourished but not greasy. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
impressed!
 December 4, 2013
" I've been using Derma E products for ~9 years now and this is my new favorite. It's super creamy and moisturizes my severely dry skin without feeling greasy or heavy. A must have for cold New England winters! "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinocqua, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent value. Generous size jar, deep moisture.
 December 4, 2013
" I was looking for a rich product to counteract signs of aging without breaking the bank. This stuff is great. Generous amount in the jar, reasonably priced, and deeply moisturizing. Feels a little oily going on, but dries to a nice matte finish. Keeps my skin moist even in the frigid cold Wisconsin weather. Am using it in the daytime too, under my make-up. Might be a little heavy for daytime use in hot summer weather. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great!
 October 14, 2013
" This creme really does what it says. It begins lightening and brightening on the first application and helps even out complexion spots and blotches. Plus, it seems very non-toxic. Will continue to buy this one. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Great Bedtime Moisturizer
 October 14, 2013
" This product moisturizes really well, but has a very greasy consistency and unpleasant scent. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Evenly Radiant® Brightening Night Crème -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
 April 6, 2013
" I noticed that the this night creme has evened out my skin tones. Is not heavy and greasy. Really great product "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.