Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz

Cleans & Conditions. Naturally • Non-Toxic. Gluten-Free. Kosher. Caring today for seven generations of tomorrow™.  . It Works: Organic coconut oil cleans conditions and protects without build-up. Restores wood's natural beauty. It's Natural: USDA Certified Biobased Product (95%). Fragranced with essential oils of lemon and chamomile. We Care: Non-toxic formula does not produce harsh fumes.  . That's Our Promise
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Furniture cleaner
 November 19, 2014
"Great for dusting my wood furniture, I love the smell and it works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sylvielou
I like it
 June 26, 2014
"The fragrance is subtle and not overwhelming. I like that and I think it works well. Not too greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kittyinthewoods
fromHumboldt County, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice.....
 May 12, 2014
"This product does the job with no waxy build up. It also has a nice, pleasing scent that's not too strong and fades fast. I shined up my wood tables nicely."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CakeLover
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent furniture cleaner!
 February 17, 2014
"This works as good or better as any other product on the
market. Also, it doesn't give me a headache like other
products at the store. It has a nice smell.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmRC
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product at good price
 December 9, 2013
"I realized the only cleaner that hadn't been "naturalized" in my cabinet was wood cleaner. I know there are a lot of home remedies for polishing wood naturally, but I have a dog who likes to rub his muddy body against all things wood, so I needed something that could get out of caked-on dirt and whatever else stains. This did the job and was at a good price point. Will last for a while too. It also leaves a nice scent when finished unlike some of the other conventional brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammyof4
fromWhitinsville, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for every day use.
 June 3, 2013
"I recently started using this wood cleaner and I love it! The price is right, it is safe and reliable."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturalcowgirl
fromWickenburg, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best wood polish and cleaner!
 April 13, 2013
"I just got this cleaner for the first time and I love it! The smell is wonderful, and I love the finish it leaves on my wood furniture. I have some rustic handmade Mexican furniture that it worked so beautifully on. I will definitely order this again, and again!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Wood Cleaner Lemon Chamomile -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicmom7
fromRutherfordton, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great & smells wonderful!
 November 23, 2012
"We had a very damp and unusually rainy summer. Much of the antique wood furniture in our house developed some mildew spots. I wasnt sure how to clean the wood without drying or damaging it. (i dont do much to it typically except dust)
I did a search on vitacost and decided to try this product. it is wonderful! the wood is clean and looks moisturized and rejuvinated! The smell is light and fresh - I love this stuff!"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.