Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz

Dr. Dukan Approved. 100% Pure Extract. Zero Calories. All Natural. USDA Certified Organic. Dukan Diet Organic stevia keeps its exceptional taste in both hot and cold beverages and foods. Use it in yogurt iced drinks pancakes muffins cakes tea and coffee.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jellybigbelly
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Organic Stevia
 March 13, 2014
"Excellent product and it is very hard to find organic and pure Stevia anywhere. Trader Joe's is the only other place I have found it and it was a dollar more there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debped
fromSan Antonio, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent quality product
 November 17, 2013
"I have used Stevia natural sweeteners for years. Dukan Diet brand of Organic Stevia does not leave a bitter taste in the mouth like some other brands do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chand
fromohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
very good quality
 October 11, 2013
"trying different brand stevia powder,,,so far so good...many suppliers introduce good quality products at a fair price and once the customer gets used to it, they go to another brand..profit motive?....."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kosciuszko
fromNew Cumberland, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I would buy it again.
 September 21, 2013
"Haven't come across a stevia product yet that I would rate 5-star, but was pleased with this one. You use only a tiny amount per serving so it lasts a while and to me is worth the price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mardee57
fromHurst, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dukan Diet Organic Stevia
 March 21, 2013
"Very over priced and not concentrated to the specs of its competitors. Whole Foods Store Brand is par with this product. Stevita Stevia Spoonable is the brand I feel is the most potent. Hope this helps..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedRbn
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Stevia
 March 11, 2013
"I've tied a number of powdered stevia products and this one is the best I've found. It's a great addition to sweeten anything."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
phillybelgian
fromWashington DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
GREAT product
 January 9, 2013
"Perfect size to take along when you travel. I love it!!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
louieR
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Stuff it Fantastic!
 December 28, 2012
"It's not sugar, It's natural, no calories, and makes everything taste great. I use it in my tea, homemade muffins and other baked goods, smoothies and just about everything that would need a sweetener."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dukan Diet Organic Stevia -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsfitness
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best sugar substitute
 September 21, 2012
"I love using Stevia in my coffee, green tea, ice tea, cream of wheat hot cereal, and plain Greek yogurt. Anytime I feel like I need to add sugar to something I go for the Stevia. I really like the Dukan Stevia because it is organic and it’s convenient to take anywhere so I can just throw it in my pocketbook and have it with me at all times."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.