Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz

Pure Liquid Vanilla Alcohol Free Stevia Glass Bottle 2 oz. NuNaturals uses a highly concentrated Stevia extract and should not be confused with less potent powdered herbs or extracts. NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make the Stevia products the best tasting ones available. NuStevia is a natural plant extract. The vanilla used in this product is produced from high quality vanilla beans made by Singing Dog Vanilla. This creates a superior tasting vanilla product.
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pearcy
fromMarysville, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful sugar substitute
 July 11, 2014
"I tried several different brands of stevia and this one is my favorite. It doesn't have an aftertaste and it's a great substitute for table sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalfoodie
fromHiawassee,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Liquid is SO much better than powder
 June 1, 2014
"I have been using stevia in the powdered form for a long time now and prefer stevia to any other sweetener now. When I discovered this alcohol free formula, I gave it a try. Now I am hooked on the great vanilla taste-- it makes my morning coffee or tea extra special. The liquid formula blends so smoothly and quickly and the amount of vanilla is just right , not overpowering. I am going to try the other flavors for my summertime iced herbal teas. (The dropper provided w/ this bottle makes using it a snap!)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tanyanicole22
fromAlton, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 21, 2014
"I love this product. I am on a sugar-free diet so I add this to many foods and beverages such as coffee, tea, oatmeal, and salad dressings! A little goes a long way. I also use it to replace vanilla extract when baking, does the trick and it's all natural. Will purchase again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saunda
fromCazenovia, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Thicker/Sweeter
 April 6, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This Stevia has no negative after taste. It seems thicker without the alcohol binder as well as sweeter. I actually carry a bottle with me and keep my kitchen stocked."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chiwi
fromNew Zealand
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product and no weird after taste
 November 14, 2013
"this is a great product and the vanilla taste very natural, no strange after taste and good for coffee, protein shakes etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mbar
fromIL
not crazy for stevia. this is the best I've tried
 September 25, 2013
"I personally use less than the recommended amount, it does sweeten and isn't as aggressive as some of the other products. the Vanilla is nice and not too dominant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hosannah
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting of the vanilla stivias on the market
 September 12, 2013
"Great product and great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TinyRunner
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Helpful
 September 4, 2013
"It is definitely helpful when I am drinking coffee or shake/smoothie and I do not want to add sugar, I just add a couple drops in and it tastes great. Except there have been a few times when I have used it that I get a bit of an aftertaste but it is not all the time, just a few."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AndiiDee
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 April 4, 2013
"We use this in coffee, yogurt, ice cream and baking recipes; it is delicious. You only need a few drops and I am looking forward to trying other flavors, as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyProf
Gender:Female
Amazing
 March 22, 2013
"A friend recommended this product and I was hesitant. I had tried Stevia before and always experienced an aftertaste or at times intestinal discomfort. NuNaturals Liquid Stevia tastes great and no tummy problems. Now, this is all that I use in my coffee and tea."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheBowenworker
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wonderful sweetenr
 March 14, 2013
"nice vanilla flavor, hardly notice any bitterness like with other stevia (especially the powders). can be used in baking, coffee (yes--even coffee!) or just about any use where sweetener is needed!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BSwanson
fromReno,NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 February 22, 2013
"love this stevia drop."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ Stevia™ Alchol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
NuNaturals Vanilla A Hit!
 January 20, 2013
"if you want to make your own "cream soda", take some NuNaturals Vanilla Alcohol-Free Stevia and some seltzer (sparkling water) - you will swear you're drinking Dr. Brown's Cream Soda - NuNaturals is THAT good - and the best part is - it's NOT overly-sweet but lends just a hint of vanilla sweetness to whatever you put it in...."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.