Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz

Pure Liquid Vanilla Alcohol Free Stevia Glass Bottle 2 oz. NuNaturals uses a highly concentrated Stevia extract and should not be confused with less potent powdered herbs or extracts. NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make the Stevia products the best tasting ones available. NuStevia is a natural plant extract. The vanilla used in this product is produced from high-quality vanilla beans made by Singing Dog Vanilla. This creates a superior tasting vanilla product.
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 25(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vaylona
fromRiverton Wyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has great taste with no calories.
 January 21, 2016
"Yummy. Makes coffee, teas, etc taste great without calories, when does that happen in the real world."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PKSills
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Stevia
 December 31, 2015
"I've used NuNaturals Pure Liquid NuStevia Alcohol Free Vanilla for years and love it. I just need 10 drops in my plain greek yogurt to give it the sweetness and vanilla taste that I like. It is a a great and easy way to cut down on added sugars in my food. Vitacost had the lowest price and quickest delivery of any online seller I've dealt with."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suismoi
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not awesome
 November 9, 2015
"I purchased this accidentally, when I meant to order the unflavored stevia. I was so disappointed! I found the vanilla flavor unnatural and just generally overpowering, when all I was looking for was a bit of sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gamara
fromChisholm, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Coffee sweetener
 October 26, 2015
"I prefer this brand to others out there for sweetening coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SB7575
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product, no strong after taste
 October 2, 2015
"wanted to get off coffeemate because of its unhealthy additives"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PeacefulMary
fromAntelope, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good
 June 10, 2015
"I really like this stevia - I use it almost daily to sweeten and flavor my plain Greek yogurt. The only downside is that if I use too much I can taste a slight bitterness or aftertaste of the stevia. But everyone's tastebuds are different and I seem to be very sensitive to 'bitter' in everything, so maybe it's just me. I also use it sometimes in my smoothies to disguise the taste of the pea protein that I use in them. It really helps!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaminana
Good sweetener, no bitter aftertaste.
 May 8, 2015
"It's pricey but a little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CindyLV
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Ingredients are great, flavor just ok
 April 23, 2015
"I like that the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia is alcohol free. I am not overwhelmed with the flavor. It's just okay. I wouldn't purchase this one again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromParadise Valley, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 16, 2015
"This is the best tasting stevia I've tried... No bad after taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
novacayt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS - no weird taste. Smooth and sweet.
 February 2, 2015
"I was drinking coffee with Nutrasweet and vanilla creamer but have switched to tea - and I wanted to replicate the delicious flavor of vanilla/sweetness in my tea, but with healthier choices. I got lucky! This Stevia vanilla sweetner is DELICIOUS! I put 7-10 drops in my large travel mug of tea and it tastes amazing. No after taste. Just natural goodness. (Instead of cream I use a heaping tablespoon of vanilla soy drink powder - sold here) The price is right because the quality and taste are awesome!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobec
fromriverton wy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 14, 2014
"This product tastes great & a little amount goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juliet007
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is the best Stevia
 July 29, 2014
"I am very picky in what goes into my mouth and what sweetner I use.
I have tried a few stevia products and some of them are so bitter and gives a terrible taste to my teas or water.
This NuNaturals is my favorite, it taste great and no after bitter taste and you only use a little or to your liking. I always order more before I run out so I don't go without it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pearcy
fromMarysville, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful sugar substitute
 July 11, 2014
"I tried several different brands of stevia and this one is my favorite. It doesn't have an aftertaste and it's a great substitute for table sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalfoodie
fromHiawassee,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Liquid is SO much better than powder
 June 1, 2014
"I have been using stevia in the powdered form for a long time now and prefer stevia to any other sweetener now. When I discovered this alcohol free formula, I gave it a try. Now I am hooked on the great vanilla taste-- it makes my morning coffee or tea extra special. The liquid formula blends so smoothly and quickly and the amount of vanilla is just right , not overpowering. I am going to try the other flavors for my summertime iced herbal teas. (The dropper provided w/ this bottle makes using it a snap!)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tanyanicole22
fromAlton, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 21, 2014
"I love this product. I am on a sugar-free diet so I add this to many foods and beverages such as coffee, tea, oatmeal, and salad dressings! A little goes a long way. I also use it to replace vanilla extract when baking, does the trick and it's all natural. Will purchase again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saunda
fromCazenovia, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Thicker/Sweeter
 April 6, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This Stevia has no negative after taste. It seems thicker without the alcohol binder as well as sweeter. I actually carry a bottle with me and keep my kitchen stocked."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chiwi
fromNew Zealand
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product and no weird after taste
 November 14, 2013
"this is a great product and the vanilla taste very natural, no strange after taste and good for coffee, protein shakes etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mbar
fromIL
not crazy for stevia. this is the best I've tried
 September 25, 2013
"I personally use less than the recommended amount, it does sweeten and isn't as aggressive as some of the other products. the Vanilla is nice and not too dominant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hosannah
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting of the vanilla stivias on the market
 September 12, 2013
"Great product and great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TinyRunner
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Helpful
 September 4, 2013
"It is definitely helpful when I am drinking coffee or shake/smoothie and I do not want to add sugar, I just add a couple drops in and it tastes great. Except there have been a few times when I have used it that I get a bit of an aftertaste but it is not all the time, just a few."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next