Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz

Pure Liquid Vanilla Alcohol Free Stevia Glass Bottle 2 oz. NuNaturals uses a highly concentrated Stevia extract and should not be confused with less potent powdered herbs or extracts. NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make the Stevia products the best tasting ones available. NuStevia is a natural plant extract. The vanilla used in this product is produced from high-quality vanilla beans made by Singing Dog Vanilla. This creates a superior tasting vanilla product.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 26(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRiverton Wyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has great taste with no calories.
 January 21, 2016
" Yummy. Makes coffee, teas, etc taste great without calories, when does that happen in the real world. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Stevia
 December 31, 2015
" I've used NuNaturals Pure Liquid NuStevia Alcohol Free Vanilla for years and love it. I just need 10 drops in my plain greek yogurt to give it the sweetness and vanilla taste that I like. It is a a great and easy way to cut down on added sugars in my food. Vitacost had the lowest price and quickest delivery of any online seller I've dealt with. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not awesome
 November 9, 2015
" I purchased this accidentally, when I meant to order the unflavored stevia. I was so disappointed! I found the vanilla flavor unnatural and just generally overpowering, when all I was looking for was a bit of sweetness. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChisholm, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Coffee sweetener
 October 26, 2015
" I prefer this brand to others out there for sweetening coffee. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product, no strong after taste
 October 2, 2015
" wanted to get off coffeemate because of its unhealthy additives "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAntelope, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good
 June 10, 2015
" I really like this stevia - I use it almost daily to sweeten and flavor my plain Greek yogurt. The only downside is that if I use too much I can taste a slight bitterness or aftertaste of the stevia. But everyone's tastebuds are different and I seem to be very sensitive to 'bitter' in everything, so maybe it's just me. I also use it sometimes in my smoothies to disguise the taste of the pea protein that I use in them. It really helps! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sweetener, no bitter aftertaste.
 May 8, 2015
" It's pricey but a little goes a long way. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Ingredients are great, flavor just ok
 April 23, 2015
" I like that the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia is alcohol free. I am not overwhelmed with the flavor. It's just okay. I wouldn't purchase this one again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromParadise Valley, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 16, 2015
" This is the best tasting stevia I've tried... No bad after taste. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS - no weird taste. Smooth and sweet.
 February 2, 2015
" I was drinking coffee with Nutrasweet and vanilla creamer but have switched to tea - and I wanted to replicate the delicious flavor of vanilla/sweetness in my tea, but with healthier choices. I got lucky! This Stevia vanilla sweetner is DELICIOUS! I put 7-10 drops in my large travel mug of tea and it tastes amazing. No after taste. Just natural goodness. (Instead of cream I use a heaping tablespoon of vanilla soy drink powder - sold here) The price is right because the quality and taste are awesome! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromriverton wy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 14, 2014
" This product tastes great & a little amount goes a long way. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is the best Stevia
 July 29, 2014
" I am very picky in what goes into my mouth and what sweetner I use.
I have tried a few stevia products and some of them are so bitter and gives a terrible taste to my teas or water.
This NuNaturals is my favorite, it taste great and no after bitter taste and you only use a little or to your liking. I always order more before I run out so I don't go without it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarysville, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful sugar substitute
 July 11, 2014
" I tried several different brands of stevia and this one is my favorite. It doesn't have an aftertaste and it's a great substitute for table sugar. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHiawassee,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Liquid is SO much better than powder
 June 1, 2014
" I have been using stevia in the powdered form for a long time now and prefer stevia to any other sweetener now. When I discovered this alcohol free formula, I gave it a try. Now I am hooked on the great vanilla taste-- it makes my morning coffee or tea extra special. The liquid formula blends so smoothly and quickly and the amount of vanilla is just right , not overpowering. I am going to try the other flavors for my summertime iced herbal teas. (The dropper provided w/ this bottle makes using it a snap!) "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlton, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 21, 2014
" I love this product. I am on a sugar-free diet so I add this to many foods and beverages such as coffee, tea, oatmeal, and salad dressings! A little goes a long way. I also use it to replace vanilla extract when baking, does the trick and it's all natural. Will purchase again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCazenovia, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Thicker/Sweeter
 April 6, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" This Stevia has no negative after taste. It seems thicker without the alcohol binder as well as sweeter. I actually carry a bottle with me and keep my kitchen stocked. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Zealand
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product and no weird after taste
 November 14, 2013
" this is a great product and the vanilla taste very natural, no strange after taste and good for coffee, protein shakes etc. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromIL
not crazy for stevia. this is the best I've tried
 September 25, 2013
" I personally use less than the recommended amount, it does sweeten and isn't as aggressive as some of the other products. the Vanilla is nice and not too dominant. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting of the vanilla stivias on the market
 September 12, 2013
" Great product and great taste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NuNaturals Pure Liquid™ NuStevia™ Alcohol Free Vanilla -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Helpful
 September 4, 2013
" It is definitely helpful when I am drinking coffee or shake/smoothie and I do not want to add sugar, I just add a couple drops in and it tastes great. Except there have been a few times when I have used it that I get a bit of an aftertaste but it is not all the time, just a few. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next