Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Essential Oils & Aromatherapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz

The Oil That Heals. Thunder Ridge Emu Oil 100% natural and refined to an edible grade has anti-aging moisturizing and anti-inflammatory properties that expedite healing of irritating skin conditions burns stiff joints and muscles.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalm Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
 March 10, 2016
" Wasn't sure how I would like this Thunder Ridge Emu Oil,never used Emu oil before, But I Love it! I use as a Day/Night Face cream. I have dry skin,and Thunder Ridge Emu oil moisturizes my skin without it feeling oily, just(apply) 2 pumps in the palm of your hand, rub together and apply to face. odorless, and no breakouts. Will order Thunder Ridge Emu oil again & again "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFletcher, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonder Cure
 February 5, 2016
" I am so far very impressed with Emu Oil and this product. I have used it on a bothersome nose piercing and in three days the redness is almost gone and the dryness is gone. I also have been using it as a hand moisturizer with great results to my sore cuticles. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the feel of this oil
 September 7, 2015
" Use it almost every day on my face. It moisturizes my skin so well. I will order again. Lasts a long time too!!! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fanulous product!
 April 10, 2015
" I have been using this as a facial moisturizer and love it. I never feel oily or get breakouts. I think it has helped tremendously with wrinkles and keeping the aging process at bay! ! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 13, 2015
" The product is great.
The only thing is, the packaging.
The pumps don't work 1/2 the time.
Absolutely no big deal but just don't be surprised if you get a bottle and that dumb pump just doesn't work. lol "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
It is so good,I use it every time after my workout
 January 4, 2015
" It is so good,I use it every time after my workout. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsoutheast TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Only Buy This
 October 19, 2014
" This is the only one to buy, I bought a different brand once and it was awful. This one is perfect, nice thicker, not watery and runny, easy to use. This is the only brand I will ever get. I LOVE this. "
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 May 6, 2013
" I have very dry skin, borders on eczema. This oil is great for moisturizing a stopping my itches. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thunder Ridge Emu Products Emu Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just LUV this Emu oil!
 February 17, 2013
" I just LUV, LUV, LUV Thunder Ridge Emu oil. I like that it stays in its oil form and doesn't solidify. It's also very effective and I use in on my skin, hair, bruises - good for just about anything. Vitacost always come through in value! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.