Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz

Naked Is Natural. Naked is natural. It's pure. It's undisguised. Just like this body wash. Which is packed with naturally derived moisturizers without any dirty stuff like parabens phthalates or EDTA. Leaving your birthday suit soft clean and party ready.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Review 1 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYulee, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Loved it
 January 13, 2016
" Just what I expected and the smell was great "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombrecksville, oh
i love this product!
 October 19, 2015
" i love this product. It smells beautiful and cleans very well. The best of all, it not only does not have bad chemicals but all of the ingredients are natural.I bought another bottle and will keep buing this product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nothing special
 May 31, 2015
" This is average at best. I didn't notice any extraordinary moisturizing qualities. pleasant fragrance; packaging is awkward and problematic since top doesn't close very well. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great smell and lather
 November 15, 2014
" Seems hard to have both in a natural product but this smells wonderful and has great suds on my loofa. I just ordered two more bottles. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTacoma, WA area
A Fabulous Brand
 September 11, 2014
" A wonderful smelling and moisturizing body wash. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNYC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Outstanding Body Wash
 September 4, 2014
" Finally got a new body wash that is full of lathers and cleansing principles which treat my skin with excellence. I really love this product, and I highly recommend it for your skin will thank you for it! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for your skin!
 October 18, 2013
" Hallelujah! I finally found a good natural body wash that is good for my skin! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSoutheast
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lots of Lovely Bubbles
 May 31, 2013
" Smells really good and lathers up really well. Gets the grim and the stink off. It also moisturizes well because of the aloe vera. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Magnolia with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromdowners grove, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
smells great
 December 29, 2012
" love the smell of this soap "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.