Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz

Naked Is Natural. Naked is natural. It's pure. It's undisguised. Just like this body wash. Which is packed with naturally derived moisturizers without any dirty stuff like parabens phthalates or EDTA. Leaving your birthday suit soft clean and party ready.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Review 1 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chineseylady
fromSalem, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Wonderful Scent!
 November 5, 2014
"This body wash is now being shipped to me on a regular basis! I love the scent and the moisturizing affect it has which makes my shower a time of refreshing and rejuvenating getting ready for the day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jules79
fromBrisbane, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent natural body wash!!!
 October 23, 2014
"This body wash has a mild fragrance that isn't overpowering and hydrates your body, I highly recommend it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fmag
frompittsburgh
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
havent used it yet...
 August 20, 2014
"still in the closet to be opened for use.
smells lovely.
i use other method products so im fairly confident that i will be equally thrilled with their body wash
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gwenny
Love this product!
 May 26, 2014
"This is by far my favorite body wash, sudses up very nicely and has a clean, natural scent. Also, very moisturizing but best of all, no unwanted chemicals!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnWaldenTablet
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Another great scent for Method body wash
 December 30, 2013
"Method makes great body washes and probably has the best value of all of the natural brands and products. Silky smooth, no residue, and smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CocoaBean
fromLong Beach, Ms
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful aroma!
 October 9, 2013
"This was my first purchase of this body wash, and I will definitely be purchasing it, again! The scent is wonderful, and the silkiness of the soap just feels fantastic on my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CarolinaGirl89
Great product!
 September 4, 2013
"I've only been using this body wash for a week, but it's great! The smell is fresh and different and not heavy. Lathers nicely. I don' t plan on buying anything else from now on. Can't wait to try to the magnolia one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silvia1963
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 January 12, 2013
"I love this product.
Left my skin soft and moisturized and i love the fact theres no parabens, sulfates and all the other nasty stuff in it.
And the smell is great too!!!!
Will continue to buy
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Method Pure Naked Moisturizing Body Wash - Olive Leaf with Aloe Vera -- 18 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ch101
fromcali, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
one of the BEST fragrances
 August 17, 2012
"excellent fragrance
diluted 50/50 with water for body soap in foaming bottle
and 25/75 product/water for hand soap in foaming bottle
you can add a few drops of olive or jojoba or other oil
....my favorite smell thus far.
their cucumber mellon dish soap is a great fragrance too.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.