Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Floor Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz

Wood For Good®. Wood Floor Cleaner. Surface Safe. Non-Toxic. Plant-Based. Almond. Your Wood's Never Had It So Good. Floor cleaning use to be reserved for very special occasions - like limbo night or the queen's visit but this non-toxic + biodegradable no-wax wood floor cleaner turns a chore into an almond-scented delight. Formulated for sealed hardwood and laminate floors.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Review 1 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AngelicKit
fromIdaho
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really nice product.
 December 10, 2014
"It doesn't take a lot of this cleaner to do the trick. It cleans nicely without leaving any sticky residue behind. The smell is also nice and not overpowering at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jzaz
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great on our wood parquet floor
 October 20, 2014
"Our floors have a lot of foot and paw (kitties) traffick, so we clean weekly (and sweep more than that!). The Method Squirt and Mop Cleaner smells great, cleans great, and works so well with our favorite Shmop (larger than wet Swiffer with reuseable terry mop head covers). Also, it does not leave the floor either stick or slippery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spongecake
fromEdmonton , AB
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best hardwood floor cleaner
 August 26, 2014
"This has been a long time fav for cleaning hardwood floors... Recently had not been able to find it in my city so was thrilled when I decided to check it out on Vitacost! Basically I'm cutting down on 'running errands' by ordering from this site! A damp mop, no rinsing, leaves floors clean and shiney!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tiffanyD
fromGreenville, SC
Wonderfully clean floors and the scent is divine
 May 20, 2014
"I have hard works throughout my house…this product leaves my floors very clean and my entire house smells wonderful!! Love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harbor1
fromManistee, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works Great!
 April 5, 2014
"This is awesome for my hardwood floors, and makes the house smell fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great on Laminate Flooring
 March 3, 2014
"Makes the floors shine, smells great, and cost effective."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenmountain
fromCasper, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 19, 2014
"This is by far my favorite wood floor product. It's eco friendly, works great and smells divine! We have cats and a baby constantly on the floors, and I don't worry about chemical residue with this product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
invader
fromSouth Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My hardwood floors are beautiful
 January 2, 2014
"I love the way my hardwood floors glow after using this cleaner. I also feel like I am extending the life of my hardwood floors by using this product with the almond oil in it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momnpagummebear
Age:55-64
 December 8, 2013
"Cleans well with a nice delicate scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yogamum4
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful
 May 17, 2013
"I was really happy to find this product. I have cats and a dog and I worry about what goes on my wood floors. I have been using vinegar and water but this leaves water marks and smells well vinegary. This product is natural and smells wonderful. I did lock up the cats and dog while mopping because there is a warning, but I felt comfortable that once the floor was dry it was safe for them to walk on."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Method Squirt and Mop Wood Floor Cleaner Almond -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coconut888
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Shiny Happy Wood Floors
 December 12, 2012
"I had my reservations about this product initially because we have stand woven bamboo floors. I thought the only thing I could use on the wood floors was just warm water. Sometimes it left a cloud on the floor. When I used the Method Wood Floor Cleaner, I instantly was surprised first how clean my floor looked and second was impressed by the fresh clean smell. There was no residue and my floors looked fantastic! I am in love with this product and became a huge fan."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.