Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz

Bathroom Cleaner. Cleans and Disinfects. Antibacterial / Kills 99.9% of Household Germs. Spearmint. Germ Buster. Bathrooms get a bad rap. From bathroom-specific stink to the potent cleaners used to combat them it can seel like rather cheerless territory but it doesn't have to be that way. Eliminate dirt germs* + the accompanying odors with this antibacterial bathroom cleaner. No breath-holding necessary.  . *Kills 99.9% of household germs including influenza a flu virus staphylococcus aureus rhinovirus slmonella enterica on hard non-porous surfaces.  . Made by and for people against dirty®.  . Bathroom Surfaces • Sinks and Fixtures • Tubs • Glazed Tile • Toilet Seats
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Review 1 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
momma27
fromHampden Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Method AnitBac Bathroom Cleaner
 February 24, 2016
"Love this product, been using it for a year and have not had any issues. Smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tay1164
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Amazing Cleaning Product!!
 January 16, 2016
"I bought this on a whim because I trying to get off of the chemical cleaners and comparing this to the Lysol disinfecting spray/wipes, (What I was using before) the Method Bathroom Cleaner out-does Lysol by a long shot!
If you're looking for a cleaner that will leave your taps, sink and even the mirror streak free, then I suggest you buy it. I also use recycled brown paper towels to clean my bathroom as it helps in keeping it streak-free while keeping it eco-friendly :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ave1
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works well for bathroom use
 December 27, 2014
"as well as for general cleaning.
Appreciate an alternative to the anti-bacterial products on the market.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jules79
fromBrisbane, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent natural cleaning product!!!
 October 23, 2014
"This cleaning spray works very well, has a mild fragrance and does an excellent job, I highly recommend it!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loverofvitacost
fromMilwaukie, Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great antibac
 August 21, 2014
"method makes such great products, makes cleaning more enjoyable"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Bathroom Cleaner
 August 21, 2014
"I can't say whether or not this actually disinfects.
But it cleans well and I love the smell."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Naturenerd
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not bad
 June 10, 2014
"Still looking for a natural bathroom cleaner that works as well as the poison types, but this is the best one I've tried so far. I find it works best if I spray and then leave the room for a bit, come back and wipe down."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamondmer
fromMarlboro, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cleans and sparkles
 October 23, 2013
"Love this product although it took awhile to get used to the scent. I couldn't decide if I liked it. I do like the fresh scent. I use this all the time and it doesn't affect my asthma. I only use more natural cleaning products in my home."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
vindicator
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
meh
 October 15, 2013
"wanted a cleaner without harmful chemicals but this doesn't work that well as other non-toxic cleaners."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandeeft
Love the Smell
 May 12, 2013
"I use most all Method cleaning products. They smell great and clean well. I only gave it a 4 because I really don't have a way to know that it really keeps the bacteria away. The only product of method I did NOT like was the Kitchen AntiBac; it had a terrible odor."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Method ANTIBAC Bathroom Cleaner Spearmint -- 28 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product