Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes

Extra Gentle. Plant Based Ingredients. Non-Allergenic. Pediatrician & Dermatologist Tested. No Parabens Phthalates Sulfates Artificial Dyes or Fragrances. NeoNourish Natural Seed Oil Blend. 4-100 Count Packs.  
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Review 1 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sabrinaaa
frommontreal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good price
 March 21, 2015
"will purchase again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mahkary
fromPahrump, NV
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Really helpful
 November 12, 2014
"These wipes are the best. They are thick and really help do the job.
I really like buying them in the 4 packs of 100. The price is great.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sharpie
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
USED to be the BEST they are now junk
 November 10, 2014
"Babyganics has recently changed their material in the wipes. They have gone from the very best wipes to the very WORST. The material is like silk and rolls up when in use. It's slimy. I will never buy them again. I don't know what I will do with the 2 cases I have purchased as they are completely useless and I really HATE the new material. Babyganics should reevaluate their research dept and actually use them as they would quickly find out how useless they are now!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mari421
fromRichmond, BC, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 November 1, 2014
"I love these wipes. They are thick so they will not tear when using on my kids. The scent is a little citrusy (my kids say it smells), but a very good product. I take these everywhere I go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kadydid
fromOkinawa, japan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love these wipes!
 March 13, 2014
"These wipes are great! I cloth diaper, and a couple of times they have accidentally ended up in the washer. They do not come apart and make a mess!! They are also very gentle on my kids skin! Love them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCalex
fromWashington DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
PERFECT
 July 13, 2013
"These are expensive but soooo worth it. They never irritate your skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TDDD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 17, 2013
"One of my favorite wipes. My baby has senstive skin and these do not irritate his skin. I do recommend to have a tub to place the wipes in because the sticker to keep package sealed wears out and the top wipe will dry out."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yitsme
fromNorthern NJ
Favorite wipes
 February 19, 2013
"I feel like Goldilocks. I've tried other wipes before and some were too dry, others too wet and soapy. These are just right! My new favorite."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
OnTheFringe
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Where's the Dispenser???
 February 8, 2013
"After paying about $20 for a case of these baby wipes, I was surprised that the box contained no dispenser for the wipes. And since the bag that it's wrapped in has no area on it to reopen/reclose, then I have no idea how to keep the wipes from not drying out--other than to keep the whole thing in a separate plastic bag. That means every time I want to grab a wipe, I have to take it out of a bag, and stick my finger inside the bag it comes in and fight to grab only one wipe at a time rather than the bunch that want to attach to it in a big clump. Come on Babyganics, do you think you can figure out some user-friendly packaging for your customers? Won't buy again unless they fix the packaging issues."
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Babyganics Face Hand and Baby Wipes Fragrance Free -- 400 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleinstature
fromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No babies in the house...
 October 8, 2012
"But I keep them hid away in every room of the house and the car. They can be used for any need and keep you fresh and clean. I always buy ahead so as NOT to run out. The strength of the material is nice and they do a great job for adults from top to bottom (plus children and babies tpp, I am sure)."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.