Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hot Cereal & Oatmeal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages

Wheat Free • Gluten Free. Contains 2 Packets Each of These Delicious Flavors:. Apple Cinnamon with Flax. Maple Raisin with Flax. Banana Maple with Flax. All Natural. A Good Source of Fiber. Have a Delicious Day! Glutenfreeda instant Flavored Oatmeal cereals include flax meal a great source of omega 3 fatty acids which has been shown to lower cholesterol levels and may help to lower blood pressure. The instant oatmeal will satisfy your cravings while giving you peace of mind. All Glutenfreeda products are processed in a 100% dedicated gluten-free facility. Glutenfreeda make gluten-free delicious...it's what we do.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Review 1 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oneofthesenameswillwork
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 May 5, 2014
"So glad to have gluten free oatmeal packets that taste good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kelbelou
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Mighty tastey
 April 25, 2014
"I have no complaints with this product
& I always order it in bulk. It's honesty
the oatmeal I've had.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great gluten free
 April 11, 2014
"Love the taste of this oatmeal and it's gluten free. Win win for me. I make it with my keurig. so simple."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALNSIS
fromn.h.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great oatmeal!!!
 March 12, 2014
"This is a good quality oatmeal thick, tasty and very filling.
Pricey, but when on sale (BOGO) makes it well worth it I bought 6 boxes I removed from the boxes and stored them in plastic sealed bags and placed them in the freezer.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisashopsonline
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 29, 2014
"I enjoy this oatmeal. One minute and thirty seconds in the microwave. I add coconut oil, cranberries, and flaxseed. Very filling and tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mellowatts
fromNewaygo, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Varitey
 January 12, 2014
"The flavor variety is great.
Banana
Apple
Maple Raisin
All taste great and are filling.
Kids love them!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaGirl123
fromTemecula, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum!
 January 10, 2014
"Great gluten-free oatmeal. Great price on VitaCost, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artista60
fromNovi, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 24, 2013
"All three favors are tasty. Banana, apple and maple raisin. I like the variety of having a different one each day. Easy to prepare and healthy certified oats for gluten free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcgillicuddy
Makes mornings easy
 December 11, 2013
"Texture just like regular oatmeal. Taste is great--does not taste artificial."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
apewe
fromJudsonia, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 September 19, 2013
"My boys love these! They are quick and easy and they like the different flavors they can get."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chirp
fromhawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 13, 2013
"good product, just a bit costly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElMeroGuero
fromRiverside, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Tasting Oatmeal
 May 29, 2013
"Great Oatmeal at a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chelle1978
fromNYC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I would buy this again
 March 10, 2013
"It was good. Apparently the makers did a good job of making something with a mild & pleasant taste."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ketchmeifyoucan
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wow - great oatmeal!
 February 22, 2013
"Glutenfreeds's individually packaged variety oatmeal is great. It is a generous serving and so tasty. When I have this for breakfast, I don't even feel hungry for lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loreal
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good!
 January 1, 2013
"Not a big oatmeal fan but I really like this and its gluten free!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
healthnut12
Average Instant Oatmeal
 December 26, 2012
"I thought that this was just an average, run of the mill flavored instant oatmeal. I did not think that the flavors were very powerful and they just tasted sugary to me. The Apple Cinnamon was my favorite and even the Maple was okay. However, I simply could not order another box because I just couldn't stand the Banana. It seemed to have a fake Banana flavor. I don't know how to quite describe it but it didn't taste like a real banana. If you're a fan of sugary flavored oatmeal, perhaps you will enjoy this product. I have also tried the Natural Instant Oatmeal made by the same company and it is so much better, even if you add your own sweetener!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glutenfreeda Instant Oatmeal Variety Pack -- 6 Packages
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rusty5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Product has great features
 October 1, 2012
"This product is great...it is convenient, taste great, even with when made with water. It is very filling and great for people who are on a GFCF diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.