Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars

New! No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. 9g Fiber. 6g Protein. Made With Natural Whole Grains. Extra Fiber. Wholesome Snacking. "I am pleased to bring you our new line of South Beach Diet foods based on the healthy eating principles of lean protein fiber whole grains vegetables fruits and the right kind of fats. Our South Beach Diet bars provide you with a convenient way to make "strategic snacking" a part of your day. Simply put this means eating well-timed snacks that will keep your energized and satisfied when you're on the run. Each of our delicious bars has been developed to help you enjoy a healthy lifestyle."  . Arthur Agatston M.D. Author The South Beach Diet
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Review 1 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandergutt
fromOslo, Norway
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Diet?
 December 5, 2014
"I question if these are diet, because they taste so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MayaC
fromUS East Coast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best way to take loads of fiber deliciously.
 November 12, 2014
"No other so-called Fiber bar has 9g of fiber and 6g of protein, and still it does not taste like mud. This one has very present taste and texture, and not too much calories. Perfect way to start your busy morning, or satisfy your sweet cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shop
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD WITH OUT ALL THAT SUGAR
 January 6, 2014
"REALLY GOOD WITH OUT A LOT OF SUGAR"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHaRLyX87
fromBuenos Aires, Argentina
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
excellent product!
 December 1, 2013
"i will buy it again and again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oliho
fromHong Kong
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy!
 June 5, 2013
"love this one very much! Its taste and texture is very nice <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motherof5kids
fromredlands, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great tasting
 April 17, 2013
"these tastes so sweet yet only 7g of sugar, i believe. and they are filling and bigger than other diet bars. where with other bars i end up eating 2 at one time, one bar is good enough for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kiwi4n4
fromAuckland NZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy alternative to a sugar laden Chocolate bar
 March 11, 2013
"Great tasting bar and good way to get some fiber and chocolate one, without the big sugar at a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product at great price!
 March 1, 2013
"I have always loved these bars ... they taste great and provide fiber. Most importantly, they are economical. I have seen South Beach Diet Chewy Granola Fiber Bars in Dark Chocolate cost a lot more at the local store. Every time I will order vitamins from Vitacost, I will add a box of these bars. I hope you like them too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarbucksQueen
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 February 21, 2013
"Very satisfying with a cup of coffee. Handy to have with me when others are having rich desserts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Fiber Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DinMD
fromMD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I LOVE Dark Chocolate
 October 8, 2012
"These hit the spot, taste great and have great nutritional stats. + NO artificial flavours or sweeteners."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.