Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop South Beach or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars

New! No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. 9g Fiber. 6g Protein. Kosher. You Can Have it All! With South Beach Diet enjoy Great Taste Plus... Extra Protein + High Fiber (5g of total fat per serving) + 6g Sugar + NO Artificial Sweeteners Flavors or Sugar Alcohols.  . Strategic Snacking. "I am pleased to bring you our new line of South Beach Diet foods based on the healthy eating principles  of foods based on the healthy eating principles of The South Beach Diet which can be enjoyed by everyone at any time of day. South Beach Diet Good to Go Bars are packed with protein and fiber and provide you with a delicious and convenient way to make Strategic Snacking a part of your day. Eating well-timed snacks keeps you energized and satisfied when you're on the go. Enjoy!  . Arthur Agatston M.D. Author The South Beach Diet
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
spirit6
fromcedar city, utah
Age:75+
Gender:Female
south beach diet bars
 April 23, 2015
"some of the bars were so hard you couldn't eat them so I had to throw them out;"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Praiser57
fromBlair, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great source of Protein/Fiber!
 February 27, 2015
"Love these bars! They are low calorie and a great source of protein and fiber. They are my go to bar when I am on the run!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandergutt
fromOslo, Norway
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Diet?
 December 5, 2014
"I question if these are diet, because they taste so good."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MayaC
fromUS East Coast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best way to take loads of fiber deliciously.
 November 12, 2014
"No other so-called Fiber bar has 9g of fiber and 6g of protein, and still it does not taste like mud. This one has very present taste and texture, and not too much calories. Perfect way to start your busy morning, or satisfy your sweet cravings."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shop
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD WITH OUT ALL THAT SUGAR
 January 6, 2014
"REALLY GOOD WITH OUT A LOT OF SUGAR"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHaRLyX87
fromBuenos Aires, Argentina
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
excellent product!
 December 1, 2013
"i will buy it again and again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oliho
fromHong Kong
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy!
 June 5, 2013
"love this one very much! Its taste and texture is very nice <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motherof5kids
fromredlands, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great tasting
 April 17, 2013
"these tastes so sweet yet only 7g of sugar, i believe. and they are filling and bigger than other diet bars. where with other bars i end up eating 2 at one time, one bar is good enough for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kiwi4n4
fromAuckland NZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy alternative to a sugar laden Chocolate bar
 March 11, 2013
"Great tasting bar and good way to get some fiber and chocolate one, without the big sugar at a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product at great price!
 March 1, 2013
"I have always loved these bars ... they taste great and provide fiber. Most importantly, they are economical. I have seen South Beach Diet Chewy Granola Fiber Bars in Dark Chocolate cost a lot more at the local store. Every time I will order vitamins from Vitacost, I will add a box of these bars. I hope you like them too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarbucksQueen
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 February 21, 2013
"Very satisfying with a cup of coffee. Handy to have with me when others are having rich desserts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for South Beach Diet Good to Go Extra Fiber Bars Dark Chocolate -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DinMD
fromMD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I LOVE Dark Chocolate
 October 8, 2012
"These hit the spot, taste great and have great nutritional stats. + NO artificial flavours or sweeteners."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.