Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars

NEW! Made with Ancient Grains. Extra Protein. No Artificial Sweeteners or Flavors. 10G Protein. 5G Fiber. Strategic Snacking™. "I am pleased to bring you a line of  foods based on the healthy eating principles the South Beach Diet which can be enjoyed by everyone at any time of day. South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars are packed with protein and fiber and  provide you with a delicious and convenient way to make Strategic Snacking a part of your day. Eating well-timed snacks keeps you energized and sasified when you're on the go. Enjoy!"  . Arthur Agatston M.D. Author The South Beach Diet
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromthe villages, florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tasty and full of protein
 December 29, 2015
" Excellent snack or even meal replacement with just the right amount of sweetness to fulfill the need for sweets. Great product, great price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
pretty good
 October 5, 2015
" good cinnamon flavor. i buy them for the nutritional value over the taste however "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromPortsmouth VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
just not for me
 September 3, 2015
" They taste fine, just not for me "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern Iowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A Good Tasting Protein Bar
 June 18, 2015
" I get up really early for work and must eat something because of some meds I take. I'm not very hungry and one of these bars holds me for 4 hours when I get a break at work to eat a snack. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJoliet, Illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 8, 2014
" South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars are a quick way to get some good protein on the Go >>>> Excellent taste !!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMadison, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too sweet for my taste
 February 25, 2014
" As noted, the cinnamon raisin bars are not my favorite South Beach product. However, in general, I appreciate the fact that South Beach products are relatively low in calories and carbohydrates, while being high in protein and fiber. I also like very much the fact that they don't contain artificial sweeteners -- which upset my stomach.
Lately I've developed a senstivity to glluten ao I'm switching to gluten free products. Fortunately South Beach has a number of them too.
Another bonus with regard to South Beach products is that they are very reasonably priced given the high quality of the ingredients used. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD
 January 6, 2014
" REALLY GOOD FOR YOUR SWEET TOOTH "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromManchester NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste!
 July 29, 2013
" I love these south beach bars. They are so good for a diet bar, even my hubby likes them. He has dangerous and we carry these in the car for a healthy proportion boost for him,& a great diet snack for me
You surely can not beat the price, it is 1/2. Of what it costs in the stores, even on sale. We use the reorder and save even more!
I purchase all my supplements, mall replacements and snack foods from Vitacost. Free shipping on most orders!
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
4.3 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
South Beach Diet Snack Bars Fudgy Chocolate Mint -- 5 Bars
4.6 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
South Beach Diet Good to Go Bars Chocolate Chip -- 5 Bars
3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBlair, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting protein bar!
 July 2, 2013
" These bars are high in protein and low in calories. They taste great and a great option for a quick snack or for your breakfast on the run. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It tastes well!
 June 18, 2013
" Besides it has a good amount of protein and is a little bigger than other bars. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for South Beach Diet Good To Go Bars Iced Cinnamon Pecan -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromcanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 5, 2013
" Taste very good "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.