Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz

For Everyone and Every Body. Face / Hands / Body. An Ultra Moisturizing Lotion made with pure essential oils and herbal extracts to keep your skin soft and smooth. Made by EO® with ingredients that are pure natural and organic. Everyone Lotion nourishes faces hands and every body.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 out of 25(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzee
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconu
 July 16, 2014
"My husband loves this lotion. It has replaced his more expensive after-shave cream. It has a pleasant, soft, scent. It is smooth and hydrating. I alternate using this with other lotions after showering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Everyday Body Lotion
 July 16, 2014
"This has a great smell and is non greasy or sticky, absorbs quickly.
Great size value
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
safaral
fromLincoln, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 July 15, 2014
"Goes on nice, smells great. Light moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarbee
fromwhite lake, wi.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
lotion coconut and lemon
 July 7, 2014
"love it! softens the skin nicely and it smells wonderful!!! light and not greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Desert1
fromSouthwest Desert USA
Pleasant Light Lotion
 May 28, 2014
"I was delightfully surprised at the nice light Coconut Lemon smell, like a pastry, and the light consistency. It is perfect for spring and summer when I don't want anything to heavy or oily. Moisturizes well for the money and gentle enough for my face (!) when I want a little extra light face moisture during the day. Would buy this again.
Great all over body lotion, even in this dry summer climate.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
urbanguy
 April 11, 2014
"Great product. I love the fresh scent and deep moisturizing it provides."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lolaisgr8
fromNortheast Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WOW!
 April 6, 2014
"This lotion is the best! Great size and price. Wonderful lemony smell and goes on nice. I even use it on my face and I have sensitive skin. I will be purchasing this products again!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
EMILYC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very light, doesn't last very long
 April 2, 2014
"Although I do like the smell, it almost feels too watery which means its absorbed quickly but it doesn't last very long. Every time I use it after a short while I'll need to use another lotion"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoleGirl
fromTallahassee, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 31, 2014
"The lotion absorbs quickly, has a great (clean, non-offensive, fresh) smell, is long-lasting, and isn't greasy. I'll be re-ordering for sure!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RER1
fromCentral NY
Love the lotion
 March 14, 2014
"The lotion is fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mudderchick27
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Light
 February 19, 2014
"This product is nice and light and feels great on the skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
warpt1
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ok but...
 February 5, 2014
"I've been using the EO coconut-vanilla-tangerine everyday lotion and love it. This is a lot different; it feels lots heavier, takes lots longer to completely absorb, and my skin feels waxy and coated. I bought it so I'll use it, but will stick with the coconut-vanilla-tangerine even though it's more expensive because I don't like this waxy/coated feeling."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Value
 January 28, 2014
"I'm a little sensitive to fragrances. Wasn't sure about this one at first, but came to like it a lot very quickly. Would buy this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MoonFlower13
fromWY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this Lotion!
 January 27, 2014
"What a wonderful product. Natural, absorbs really quickly unlike some of the other organic/natural lotions I have tried. The scent is yummy, and not overpowering. My skin feels soft and smooth and not tacky or greasy after using this. Will definitely order again!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aandemom
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great lotion
 January 26, 2014
"I love the fragrance of this lotion. I do wish it was a little bit thicker, but this lotion goes on easily and dries quickly. It smells great and is a great value. This bottle is huge and will last all winter for my dry skin."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy1474
fromGold Canyon, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very nice aroma
 January 9, 2014
"I just love the smell of EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon. Some lotions I've tried smell way to strong. This one is perfect it makes you go Aahh when you put it on. It keeps my rough areas smooth all day long. Try it you'll like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
 November 28, 2013
"This is a new family staple in our house, everyone uses it, including my 3-year old. This lotion has nothing but high quality ingredients and no chemicals. Light, absorbs quickly, but leaves my dry skin dewey and moisturized in the cold weather. The scent is heavenly: coconut & lemons. Yummy! I use this on my face too, and it's gentle and doesn't sting my eyes. Back to buy my 3rd bottle. Highly recommend for everyone!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treewoman
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
FANTASTIC lotion
 November 27, 2013
"I was just AMAZED how great this body lotion is. REALLY, I'm not kidding really amazed. It smells great, makes your skin so, so soft and just a great $$$$$"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lilshrtmomma
fromSoulsbyville CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good value
 November 22, 2013
"Good product for the price. I have super dry skin and it absorbs right away so sometimes I need to reapply but for the cost and quality of ingredients it's a great product. Nice mild scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rose04
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very nice.
 November 7, 2013
"This lotion smells great, leaves your skin smooth.
I don't feel bad putting it on my skin because it's a non-gmo project verified.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next