Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz

For Everyone and Every Body. Face / Hands / Body. An Ultra Moisturizing Lotion made with pure essential oils and herbal extracts to keep your skin soft and smooth. Made by EO® with ingredients that are pure natural and organic. Everyone Lotion nourishes faces hands and every body.
Overall rating:
4.592 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
71 out of 76(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 May 18, 2016
" I have recently started using this and really like it. Lovely lotion, great price. Give this a try! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNashville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not what I expected.
 May 18, 2016
" This lotion has a wonderful smell, it applies easily, but it does not really saturate your skin. I apply right after a warm shower, but my legs are dry and slightly flaky about an hour after application. I was disappointed with this. The bottle is huge, and the price is good, just not quite as moisturizing as I expected. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite body lotion
 May 12, 2016
" I love this lotion. It smells wonderful and has a pretty good ingredient list. And you just cannot beat the price that you get at Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWilliamsburg, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this scent!
 May 11, 2016
" I absolutely love the way this lotion smells, the combination of warm coconut and refreshing lemon is divine! I love the pump on the bottle because it makes it easy to dispense. I use this as my general, everyday body lotion.
My only comment would be that the consistency is on the thin side, so if you are trying to moisturize very dry skin, you will have to re-apply this. If you are looking for a heavy, thick lotion, this isn't it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great lotion for sensitive skin
 April 6, 2016
" Love this lotion and their liquid coconut and lemon soap. Together they have saved my dry, sensitive skin. No more dryness and itching. This lotion is light, yet super silky with a nice clean smell that doesn't linger. Very gentle, yet effective and very natural with no chemicals. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
 March 20, 2016
" This is a silky lotion that works well on dry skin. It's a great bargain. This coconut lemon scent is very nice. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
 March 16, 2016
" I love this lotion! You get a big quantity for the price and it lasts a long time! It's my go to lotion and I love that it doesn't contain a bunch of toxins! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice scent, not greasy
 March 5, 2016
" It smells like lemon curd and is not greasy. I bought this for my husband's all purpose lotion and he loves it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLiberty Lake, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
not thick but soaks in well!
 March 3, 2016
" this has a nice coconut lemon scent, kinda tropical.
It's not as thick as I usually like my lotions to be but absorbs into the skin well and leaves me smelling yummy :)
I like how it has essential oils and has less bad ingredients at least.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHollywood, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great lotion
 February 23, 2016
" use everyday after shower, leaves me soft all day..nice lemon scent..very fresh "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Smell is Wonderful, but...
 February 8, 2016
" This lotion is not very moisturizing at all, especially not for the winter months. The smell is absolutely divine and the ingredients are great, but that's about it. I may give it another try during the summertime. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells Wonderful!
 February 2, 2016
" Coconut and Lemon emits from the lotion....love it!
I thought it would be thicker, but non the less, it's great for all over body.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE this lotion
 January 26, 2016
" Great lotion with no chemicals and works on my mine and my little one's sensitive skin. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very pleasant
 January 7, 2016
" Huge container of very pleasant all over moisturizer. Soft lemony scent. Not too rich, but just right. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiami Beach
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Product
 December 31, 2015
" A lovely, mild scent. And because the scent is nice, I wish it were a bit stronger and that it would last. It does not linger, but is a good, basic body lotion.
I also like their liquid soap. The prices of these products are quite reasonable, especially considering their large size. And they work well. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great everyday lotion!
 December 23, 2015
" I love the smell and performance of this lotion. I have gifted it to many who have dry skin. It works!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion
 December 16, 2015
" This lotion really moisturizes yet is not greasy. The scent is very pleasing but not overpowering. The price is good for the large size. This is not the first time that I ordered it and will order it again. I have tried many lotions and have not been satisfied, this is by far my favorite. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCincinnati, OH, United States
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite lotion
 November 15, 2015
" This lotion smells great. It soaks in very quickly, so your skin doesn't feel greasy. I really like that I can use it on my face as well as the rest of my body. It is also gluten-free, which is the main reason I tried it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBroomfield, Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Hand Lotion
 November 5, 2015
" This is a good product and is reasonably priced. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGuam
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 October 14, 2015
" I love how there isn't a synthetic fragrance and that it absorbs quickly. It does smell like something delicious that you would want to eat. You can really smell both the lemon and coconut. The best way that I would describe this smell is:happy. It seems to lift my mood when I apply it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next