Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz

For Everyone and Every Body. Face / Hands / Body. An Ultra Moisturizing Lotion made with pure essential oils and herbal extracts to keep your skin soft and smooth. Made by EO® with ingredients that are pure natural and organic. Everyone Lotion nourishes faces hands and every body.
Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
43 out of 45(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlnatural
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Everyday Moisture
 May 17, 2015
"Love this light bright smell and the silky texture. It goes on easy and isn't greasy. It moisturizes well, even face and feet. I use it everyday and really appreciate its ingredients, scent, texture and skin softening."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChiKKB
fromChicago, IL
Great Everyday Lotion
 May 14, 2015
"I keep this GIANT bottle at work and I love it. Scent is great, not too strong. Not a super hydrating moisturizer but great for everyday use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BGSK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great lotion, scent not so good
 May 3, 2015
"Very good lotion. Goes on so smooth leaves skin baby soft, i have very dry skin, the lotion feels so light almost like gel so I didnt think it will moisturize my skin but it did. The only thing I didn't like is the scent, it smells like medicine. next time i'll get the unscented kind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jfos
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
 May 1, 2015
"Smells amazing! Love the way it feels...light not greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CinagroFarm
fromLeesburg, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This stuff rocks!
 April 6, 2015
"I ordered this just to give it a whirl due to the fact that it is cruelty free, non GMO etc. I also ordered the Everyone Soap. This stuff is terrific! I love it because it smells good but isn't overpowering and it soaks into the skin leaving it wonderfully hydrated but not greasy, I use it on my face, body and hands as it suggests, and it is wonderful. It comes in a nice large 32 oz, great for the whole family, and I feel the price is excellent for all this! Just love it and will order again."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AngieMay
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely Lotion
 April 6, 2015
"At first I didn't think it smelled so nice as the reviews all said. Once I shook it up, the lemon scent really came through and now I love it!! It's light and creamy! I've noticed that it leaves my skin smooth after a few applications. It dries really fast and doesn't leave you feeling oily, but I've sometimes noticed it dries so quickly I need to reapply because my hands feel dry again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blueeyesbfr
fromRome, Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2015
"I love this stuff. It smells so good . I try to use products that are animal friendly. Feels good on my skin. I use it before I go to bed and the smell is so soothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JENTY
fromPlainfield, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product
 January 17, 2015
"Have tried every lotion out there and this one is the best so far. The light scent is great because it combines well if I want wear perfume. Love the natural ingredients in all of the EO products."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EarthtoneNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Light, delicious, natural scent
 December 31, 2014
"This lotion is perfect! Creamy but not too heavy, so it goes on smoothly and quickly. The lemon coconut scent is really fun, but doesn't bother my fragrance sensitivity in the least. The smell dissipates quickly, which lets you know it's not a synthetic fragrance. LOVE the pump bottle - so much more convenient than a flip cap. Great value, too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
honeypie2
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent product and value
 December 18, 2014
"Works very well, the price is awesome and it never smells stale or rancid, as some lotions do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
thenewgirl
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice light lotion
 December 8, 2014
"This lotion smells good and softens my skin with out feeling heavy or greasy, but is probably too light if you have super dry skin. The coconutty fragrance goes away pretty quickly after I apply it, which I like. Great value for the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MokrJu
fromWhitehall, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells great! Good value
 October 25, 2014
"I am glad I found this product. I like that it contains natural ingredients and it is a good price. I will continue to buy this product and try some of the other scents, as it is pleasant and not over powering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SabSia
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Natural Lotion
 October 23, 2014
"Such a nice smelling, light weight, daily lotion. This is a great natural lotion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shayd
fromlawrenceville,ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Will never turn back
 October 23, 2014
"This is the best lotion I have ever used. I trust that this company never stops producing it cause I will never stop buying it. It is wonderful. It absorbs into the skin perfectly and the fragrance is amazing. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treesap
fromKingman AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the Whole Line!
 October 18, 2014
"Smells great and is a great product! Your skin is the biggest organ in your body, so you need to put good things on it without chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellencped
fromWaterloo, IL
Smells and feel great on the skin! Great value!
 October 14, 2014
"I love the smell of this lotion and like that it is made with essential oils."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shallbe
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Safe and effective
 September 23, 2014
"Smells great and feels great going on. Takes a few moments to fully soak in- I'm okay with that. Safe ingredients allow me to feel good about using the product on myself and my family. My elbows are feeling soft for an affordable price! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Izzynatural
fromGeorgia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Smell great but...
 September 3, 2014
"It smells like lemons.it's not moisturizing at all.it feels very light.Sinks in skin to quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runbunny
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this lotion!
 August 19, 2014
"This lotion is so creamy and goes on fast, smells amazing and my legs feel so soft! I love this lotion!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for EO Essential Oil Products Everyone Lotion Coconut and Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sassenach74
fromCosta Mesa, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vitacost, please keep this in stock!!
 August 15, 2014
"I have been using this lotion for the past month, always apply it right after a shower, and my skin absolutely loves this stuff! It thoroughly moisturizes without being too heavy, won't clog your pores, and the scent is light and refreshing. My skin stays hydrated all day and has never felt silkier - ask my husband. ;-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next