Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers & Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz

Everyone Lotion. For Everyone and Every Body. Face • Hands • Body. An Ultra Moisturizing Lotion made with pure essential oils and herbal extracts to keep your skin soft and smooth. Lavender and Aloe. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Made by EO® with ingredients that are pure natural and organic. Everyone Lotion nourishes faces hands and every body.
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beauty9
Soothing smell!
 January 27, 2016
"This lotion really is for everyone. It smells amazing and is great to use before bedtime for kiddos. Keeps skin supple. Great price. Good buy. Must have in your home!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ratergirl
fromsc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this lotion!
 January 24, 2016
"EO is my favorite brand. I use this lotion and also the body wash. You were out of stock, and I had to buy another brand. It just wasn't the same."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCRocker
fromLas Vegas, NV.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best lotion yet!!
 December 23, 2015
"I love the smell and it is not chemical ladened. it keeps my skin hydrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsSap
 December 19, 2015
"Lot of product for the price; thick n creamy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyLady80
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Item!
 December 1, 2015
"I love this item! No mysterious chemicals in my lotion anymore thanks to this item!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FlowS
fromHouston. TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cruelty free
 November 6, 2015
"I noticed a great difference in my skin texture. No need for constant reapplication during the day. I don't care for the lavender scent though, it kinda too strong for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kjreitz
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 12, 2015
"This lotion has a great texture, which is a good consistency of not being to thick and it's not thin. I use it on my face all the way down to my legs and I absolutely love the smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trixx
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this lotion!
 September 11, 2015
"I love the combination of lavender and aloe together in a light, non-greasy formula that keeps my skin hydrated and smooth. I bought four, thirty two ounce bottles on sale to stockpile, as one bottle of this size usually lasts throughout the year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
neetscat
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This lotion is amazing!
 August 18, 2015
"I love this stuff! Its light, non-greasy, smells amazingly and strongly of lavender, and makes my skin silky soft! I appreciate the morality of how these products are made, and will purchase again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Azulinablue
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 August 16, 2015
"I use it every day. My skin feels so soft and has really improved"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rebjean
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good All- Around Lotion
 December 17, 2014
"I started out using the EO French Lavender Lotion in a smaller size and loved it. Due to job loss and ensuing budget limits, I switched to this larger size and have not been disappointed at all. It smooths on well, absorbs quickly, and has a mild, pleasant scent. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I preferred the stronger lavender scent of the more expensive French Lavender. But I am happy enough with this more economical one to continue to use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ChezChelle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So Disappointing
 October 9, 2014
"I normally LOVE EO products. I use the Lavender Body Lotion every night. The fragrance is wonderful. So I thought I would try the Everyone version of the lotion (OK I admit it, the cheaper price caught my eye and it's hard to pass up a bargain) I should have realized you get what you pay for. My main complaint is the fragrance. It doesn't smell like lavender at all. And, it has this weird tangy scent too. It's just a horrid. I'm surprised by all the other positive reviews. I threw it out and have gone back the original Lavender Body Lotion."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HelpfulMomma
fromCA
Light weight and Moisturizing
 October 8, 2014
"Great lotion that soaks in quickly and everyone can use it! Nice light scent that doesn't last or contradict perfumes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skeets2
fromLawson, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love This Stuff!!!
 May 29, 2014
"I am very sensitive to many chemicals that are put in our products these days... that is why I highly recommend EO Essential Lotions. I love the lavender And aloe. Smells fresh and clean and feels so nice on your skin. It is my favorite! I also have the Lemon Coconut. That is also a refreshing summertime scent. No allergies to this stuff! Just pure goodness!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kacki
fromDouglas, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells Wonderful
 July 28, 2013
"I love the smell of this lotion and will buy it again. I also like the way it softens my skin and soaks in fast. I want to try more scents."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tooti
fromSouth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This stuff is pretty great
 July 22, 2013
"I bought this product because I wanted to start using skin care products that are not toxic. I have never gotten to the point where I could try anything because I refused to pay so much the products. It is important to me, but I am not going to go bankrupt over it. This product meets the mark as far as price is concerned. And I really like it. This is not a heavy cream. It is a light lotion that would be more suitable as a body lotion than say a hand cream for really dry skin. The smell is good - smells strongly of lavender. But the smell doesn't last long if that worries anyone. I will buy again - perfect for what I wanted as a body lotion."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
iampwill
fromATL, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good, but...
 February 28, 2013
"I like this product; however, I find the Lavender smell overpowering. I like Lavender; I even use the essential oil, but the scent is so strong it makes my nose tingle. I wanted the coconut version of this lotion; however, they were out so I ordered this one instead. I will order the other one next time.
As far as the quality, I like the texture and the thickness of it. It's not too runny or oily.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msclick
fromSHERMAN OAKS,CALIFORNIA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!
 October 20, 2012
"I LOVE THE REAL LAVENDER FRAGRANCE!!! AND THIS LOTION AND THEIR OTHER LOTION'S AND LIQUID SOAPS ARE AUTHENTIC AND SUPER MOISTURIZING AND NOT OILY. LOVE AND HAPPY VITACOST CARRIES THIS LINE!!!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Lotion Lavender and Aloe -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product