Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules

Advanced Weight Loss. #1 Raspberry Ketone Formula. Raspberry Ketone is a product that uses a natural ingredient found in raspberries known as Raspberry Ketone. This enzyme is a recent discovery from the berry that is already known for its many antioxidant properties and it is proving to be a source of keen interest for many people in the fitness and weight loss world. Raspberries have been used throughout history as a supplement as well as in many medicines. Raspberries are known to be high in antioxidants which help to keep the body functioning properly despite the advance of age. Raspberries have also been thought to help relax the blood vessels which can help to avoid heart problems and other disorders. However the discovery of Raspberry Ketone has led to an interesting conclusion that raspberries may be a good source of nutrients that can help lead to weight loss. The Raspberry Ketone enzyme is believed to be a valuable counter to weight gain resulting from a high fat diet meaning that it will play a vital role in helping to control weight loss and gain. The compound known as Raspberry Ketone has direct interaction with the fat cells in the body and it is proving to be effective in helping to induce fat burning and overall weight loss in the human body.
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dimplep
fromChicago, Il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 28, 2013
"Great product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy2BMama
fromFairfax, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Mostly pleased with this product
 March 17, 2013
"This product doesn't work right away, but now that I am almost done with my first bottle I am noticing a flatter feeling in my belly.
I wish it didn't have the caffeine component, but I must admit that I appreciate the boost it gives me as a full time homeschool mom.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
spaceygirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just bought another bottle
 March 16, 2013
"Feeling good after one bottle so, I'm gonna try another!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cherri
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
No weight loss at all
 March 1, 2013
"Started taking this supplement when I started my new diet and exercising. Have not lost a single pound. I guess it did nothing for me. Maybe I need to take more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
splashjam
fromCascade, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
made me feel sick
 February 17, 2013
"I received this a few days ago and I have been taking two per day as directed, but this is my last day of doing so because it is making me feel horrible. Since I've started taking it I have had headaches and felt dizzy with an upset tummy. I thought maybe my body just needed to get used to it and that is why I took it for three days but I just can not handle feeling this way any longer and I do not believe this stuff is supposed to make me feel this way. So, I am throwing the rest away. Well that is twenty dollars down the drain."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
diva27
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 December 27, 2012
"I have tried several different Raspberry Ketone supplements that cost a lot more and had less benefits than Oxylife. You certainly get more bang for your buck in this product."
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vickey21
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Works!
 December 2, 2012
"I should have read the label first...I really thought these were just pure raspberry ketones, but in fact it's a blend of a couple different things.
That being said, I have to say I have had success with this product and I'm really glad I tried it. This is my second bottle (I take two a day religiously) and I've found that it has helped me lose weight faster than I normally do with diet and exercise alone. From Oct 19 - Dec 2 I've lost 16+ pounds (I now have a normal BMI). It usually takes me a much longer time and a lot more effort to lose weight because I have hormone issues and fluctuate frequently. This seemed to help even it out, but I STILL DID NEED TO DIET AND EXERCISE. It's not a miracle pill, people!
This does have caffeine in it so I actually don't need my morning coffee anymore. It does not make me jittery, unless I have caffeine on top of it. This is really nice, because I've done the run of the mill Hydroxycut, Oxyelite Pro, Stacker 2, 3, etc. and have been unable to tolerate the jittery nervous feeling I get. This stuff also seems to target belly fat...I've lost two whole jean sizes from it trimming my waist.
Only noticeable side effect is I do get 3-4 raspberry-flavored burps about 10 minutes after I take it. I like the taste of raspberries, so it's not really a bad thing for me. I will continue to take this stuff until I reach my goal weight. Hoping it doesn't make me gain anything back when I do stop taking it."
+48points
48of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommyoffive
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
helped with weight loss
 July 29, 2012
"I haven't been taking this product very long but in the time that I have, it has helped with weight loss, has given me energy and has not left me feeling jittery. Will buy again once this bottle is done!"
+33points
47of 61voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Oxylife Raspberry Ketones -- 60 Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product