Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks

Real Chicken in the Middle! Reduces Harmful Plaque Build Up. Preferred 9 to 1 vs. Standard Rawhide. For All Dogs. Value Size! Protect your pooch's pearly whites. Help fight stubborn plaque and tartar build-up with Dingo® Dental Sticks for tartar control. These yummy treats offer the same great taste as the original Dingo® Munchy Stix™ with real chicken in the middle plus the added freshness of parsley. your dog is sure to love the taste of real chicken and you'll love their sparkling clean teeth. Easy to chew and fully digestible Dental Sticks for tartar control with real chicken in the middle. 9 out of 10 dogs prefer Dingo brand rawhide chews over standard rawhide chews. Proven to reduce tartar buildup and remove plaque. So unique they're patented 
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Review 1 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Darya
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My dogs wouldn't even take a bite.
 September 28, 2014
"The Sticks have a bad smell and the dogs wouldn't even touch it.
They took it in their mouths and were left on the carpet the whole day.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zaahaa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 8, 2014
"I give these dingo dental sticks to my dogs after they eat. They love them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunphan84
fromAshford CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT TREATS
 May 28, 2014
"My 2 dogs (Mollie & Buxton) Love these tasty dental chews and because they are a softer chew stick they do not choke on them the way they did on CET chews - And YOU are the only place I can find them! Thanks Vitacost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jprior24run
fromGarden Grove, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Better Breath = Happy Home
 December 28, 2013
"My doggie loves these treats and makes her breath neutral which is HUGE around here! My dog likes to find some nasty cat 'treats' that makes her breath horrible from time to time so these treats make me feel like I am washing her mouth with something good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anza
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
my dog loves them!
 December 19, 2013
"I am impressed that the plaque on my dog's teeth is disappearing; this is a lot more reasonable in cost than having a vet remove the plaque and my dog thinks they are a great treat. What more could I ask?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Doggies love them
 December 5, 2013
"My three pups love these sticks. They are crunchy outside with chicken paste inside. It helps clean their teeth a little. Its a huge package of 48 so will last over a month for one dog. Vitacost has the best price for these ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Infinite8
fromNaples , Fl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
DOG - GONE YUMMY
 November 10, 2013
"That's how our little minature Schnauzer Maggie acts when she gets one of these treats. She will follow my wife around the kitchen after dinner standing at the treat door with her eyes pinned right on her until she gets one of these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morlif
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My dog LOVES it!
 July 3, 2013
"great and tasty way to take care of your dog's oral hygiene!
the taste is obviously great cause my dog's getting really excited when he sees the bag.
great price for dental snack. great product. tasty and easy to chew.
I highly recommend it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nate66
fromBluffton, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 15, 2013
"Best price for this product, my dog loves them, his teeth and breath are healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theBuyer
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love that procduct
 April 2, 2013
"My dog love this product, she hears when I open the jar and run for her place to get one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dingo Dental Sticks -- 48 Sticks
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product