Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz

New & Improved Packaging! Best Value • 40% More Puffs. Finger Food for Babies. Spinach Collard Greens & Kale. Contains 25 mg Choline per Serving for Healthy Brain Development. Sweetened with 100% Fruit Juice. 1/2 the Sugar of All Other Puffs. BPA Free. USDA Organic. Melts in Baby's Mouth. Why HappyBaby Organic Puffs? • Always Organic: Never any artificial colors or flavorings. Sweetened with 100% fruit juice. The puffs are made with organic whole grains fruits and vegetables. • Fortified with Vitamins & Minerals: Enriched with 40 IUs (10%) of your baby's daily value of Vitamin D based on the latest recommendations from the American Academy of Pediatrics. • Best Value: The Containers hold 40% more product than the leading brands. • Green Packaging: This container is BPA free PVC free & recyclable. • We support organic farming. No chemical fertilizers no genetically modified organisms (GMOs). • Recommended & Developed by: Dr. Bob Sears renowned pediatrician & co-author of The Baby Book. • Made by: HappyFamily™ -always the best for baby & toddler. A socially responsible company.  . When is Your Baby Ready for Happy Baby Puffs? HappyBaby develops only the very best for your baby. You will know that your baby is ready to try puffs when they can do the following:. Crawl on their hands & knees without their tummy touching the floor. Eat thicker solids with larger pieces. Use their jaws to mash foods with gums. Pick up food to eat on their own with thumb and forefinger. Note: It is always safest to supervise a child that is sitting when eating any foods.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Review 1 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOSHIFO
I love it
 August 28, 2014
"My sweet Lactose intolerance nephew can eat it and I made him and his mother happy.
My baby love it and always asking for it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miki123
frominternational
Great product and my bub just loooves them
 August 13, 2014
"they have great ingredients, greens and all but taste yummy. They are also only mildly sweet so they dont get bubs used to a strong sweet taste. Highly recommended!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
294991162
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
excellent
 January 23, 2014
"excellent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
efrat
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my son's favorite
 July 4, 2013
"my son loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AFSpouse
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUMMMMM
 June 29, 2013
"My little one loves the Happy Puffs. It is the first solid snack she ate besides purees. These dissolve so baby can't choke. My compliments to the makers of these puffs. Great ingredients too. MUCH BETTER than mainstream store brands and healthier as well."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
 
Happy Baby Happypuffs Organic Superfoods Puffs Gluten Free Purple Carrot & Blueberry -- 2.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NewlyNaturalMom
Taste like a cheerio!
 May 1, 2013
"Not green or weird tasting..just taste like a cheerio but with better ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rios
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good for the child to practise the fingers
 April 22, 2013
"Good for the child to practise the fingers. It is smelled lightly and easy accepted by the child."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hobbyhorse
fromJIANG SU, CHINA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My son love it!
 April 7, 2013
"My son love it!At the same time can exercise his fingers to grasp."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gombocka
fromMaryland
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good
 March 31, 2013
"My grandson loves them a lot, we have to keep them in the car at all times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkjkjCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 December 29, 2012
"I love Happy Baby products and the puffs are a great organic, gluten free, first finger food. I also like that they are fruit juice sweetened. We like all the flavors. The green puffs are a great idea but probably have very minimal amounts of actual spinach and kale :-) My 1 and 3 year old both love these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Melgirl
Not as good as before
 December 16, 2012
"It looks like some changes happened in this product. It looks and tastes differently. My baby used to love it but won't touch this new version."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Happy Baby Organic Puffs Greens -- 2.1 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product