Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz

Cold Pressed. Organically Grown. Pure Grapeseed Oil is truly a versatile oil with numerous benefits from culinary to cosmetics. It's rich in essential fatty acids including Linoleic Oleic Stearic Palmitic Myristic and Lauric is esteemed for its emollient properties and is suitable for all skin types. A light oil that helps nourish tighten and tone the skin without clogging pores or causing breakouts. Cold pressed and food grade.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogini1972
fromQuebec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for the skin!
 April 21, 2015
"This grapeseed oil is a great value! It is inexpensive, organic, versatile (it is food grade so you could use it for cooking as well) and has awsome anti aging properties for the skin.
It is a great addition to my DIY moisturizer. Will definitely buy again!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peace2015
 February 13, 2015
"This is go-to carrier oil."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LMT532
Excellent Massage Oil
 February 8, 2015
"I've tried many different massage oils in the past but I think I've finally found my go-to massage and carrier oil. It has virtually no scent and works well for deep tissue and Swedish massage."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clayhappy
fromTonopah, Nevada
 December 18, 2014
"Perfect to cook with and add to body butters."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valley592
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent for everyday use
 November 12, 2014
"I use this nightly, after a shower or bath. I appreciate the lack of fragrance and light color. It's all I need to keep my skin hydrated and soft, especially in the winter."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturelover79
fromsalem. ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for cooking.
 October 9, 2014
"Great quality product! We will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xrysa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 September 20, 2014
"Very Very nice for dry skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PainBomb
fromJemez Pueblo, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fast absorbing, very smooth.
 August 7, 2014
"I use this oil in my topical pain formula, I love that it's organic and reasonably priced."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jomc2
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 2, 2014
"This is a great oil, doesn't smell. I add it to a bottle of lotion and mix so not too greasy feeling but makes my skin soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenry
silky smooth & awesome
 April 12, 2014
"Lightweight, non-greasy, and it's still an oil. Go figure. It's my go to cleanser/make-up remover."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMass0313
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product leaves skin very soft!
 March 11, 2014
"I use this product on my face and body. It makes my skin feel very smooth and I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for those with allergies
 December 28, 2013
"This is a great alternative to nut oils and others for which I have some allergies and/or sensitivities. It is not greasy and goes on well and a great alternative."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muemue
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great moisturizer
 December 18, 2013
"I use this all over my body, it's very light and moisturizes well, I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKsPBandJ
fromIN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Grapeseed Oil
 November 8, 2013
"I use it with Coconut oil, it helps tame the taste of the coconut"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gymgoer
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great on skin
 November 1, 2013
"I bought it to use as a part of my oil cleansing for my face. It is a perfect oil to blend with olive oil. My skin looks/feels wonderful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sas1177
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great price on organic!
 February 3, 2013
"this is a fabulous oil for cooking or cosmetic use. highly recommend!"
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.