Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz

Cold Pressed. Organically Grown. Pure Grapeseed Oil is truly a versatile oil with numerous benefits from culinary to cosmetics. It's rich in essential fatty acids including Linoleic Oleic Stearic Palmitic Myristic and Lauric is esteemed for its emollient properties and is suitable for all skin types. A light oil that helps nourish tighten and tone the skin without clogging pores or causing breakouts. Cold pressed and food grade.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromJemez Pueblo, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fast absorbing, very smooth.
 August 7, 2014
"I use this oil in my topical pain formula, I love that it's organic and reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jomc2
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 2, 2014
"This is a great oil, doesn't smell. I add it to a bottle of lotion and mix so not too greasy feeling but makes my skin soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenry
silky smooth & awesome
 April 12, 2014
"Lightweight, non-greasy, and it's still an oil. Go figure. It's my go to cleanser/make-up remover."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMass0313
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product leaves skin very soft!
 March 11, 2014
"I use this product on my face and body. It makes my skin feel very smooth and I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for those with allergies
 December 28, 2013
"This is a great alternative to nut oils and others for which I have some allergies and/or sensitivities. It is not greasy and goes on well and a great alternative."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muemue
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great moisturizer
 December 18, 2013
"I use this all over my body, it's very light and moisturizes well, I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKsPBandJ
fromIN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Grapeseed Oil
 November 8, 2013
"I use it with Coconut oil, it helps tame the taste of the coconut"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gymgoer
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great on skin
 November 1, 2013
"I bought it to use as a part of my oil cleansing for my face. It is a perfect oil to blend with olive oil. My skin looks/feels wonderful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Life-Flo Organic Pure Grapeseed Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sas1177
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great price on organic!
 February 3, 2013
"this is a fabulous oil for cooking or cosmetic use. highly recommend!"
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.