Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules

Underground Fat Destroyer. Ultra Concentrate. One Pill Only. Extreme Caution Advised: This is the strongest Fat Destroyer Nutrex Research ever released. It's so strong that you can never take more than one pill. This is an ultra concentrated super potent one pill formula that is designed to rapidly destroy body fat deposits.  . To help ensure that your diet becomes a huge success LIPO-6 Black Ultra Concentrate also exert a powerful appetite suppressing effect. Next an intense feeling of energy will overcome your entire physique and keep you going for hours and hours.  . Just one pill will set the stage for all-out fat burning. Be Warned: LIPO-6 Black Ultra Concentrate is a fat destroyer unlike anything else.
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
carmit
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
0
 May 7, 2015
"I exercise and eat a healthy diet. I tried this product for 30 days and saw no indication of improved reduction in body fat percentage due to Lipo6. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone!!!
waste of money.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babybeast3
fromNy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Moderation is key
 April 30, 2015
"I am a very small girl and only take one in the morning. It gives me a boost for the first few hours of my day. It's not a miracle pill but the ingredients are good and help me reach my fat loss goals. I haven't taken more then one a day but for me the one in the morning is perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sammydh
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good stuff
 April 19, 2015
"i wanted to lean out... this pill definitely works, it takes away my appetite. it also keeps me awake; first thing in the morning i take it, wait 30 minutes & eat, i'll stay full for 6, 7 hours...
taking it, eating less, plus doing cardio, i've leaned out... it's taken a couple months to lean out. i still weigh the same but look better"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great!!
 July 27, 2014
"Great effect.
u can really feel the boost.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amiel
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great!
 July 11, 2014
"Great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
forevertrying4life
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Ineffective product_NO RESULTS!
 January 29, 2014
"I exercise 5 days a week and eat a healthy diet. I tried this product for 30 days and saw no indication of improved reduction in body fat percentage due to Lipo6. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Joli
fromUT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes me too crazy
 November 3, 2013
"I tried this and give it a good rating, because it does what it says. It kills appetite and gives you energy for days. Unfortunately, it is not good for me. It makes me hyper and it keeps me from sleeping. Only one pill in the morning was too much for me. I wish they had this at half strength. It might be perfect. Since it is capsule and not a tablet, I can not half it. So I can't take this. It makes me feel too buzzy---buzzing around and restless. Not for me. I am a small woman and maybe this is why."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good for weight loss.
 July 31, 2013
"I wanted to try this (since it was only 1 pill/day) and I was getting tired of drinking Jack3d every day.
I will say that it definitely kills your appetite, but only if you take it with something. It doesn't have to be food...but water doesn't cut it. The first day I took it was on an empty stomach. I got a lot of energy, but after 30 mins of cardio I started to feel nauseated.
I now take it with milk or orange juice and a piece of fruit. I don't get the sick feeling and my appetite is gone.
I would say that if you want this product just for the energy aspect...don't. Stick with good ol' caffeine or jack3d. If you want to suppress you appetite, this is the ticket."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
 April 20, 2013
"What a great product!"
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nutrex Research LIPO-6® Black -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product