Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vinegar or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz

Made from pressed fresh 100% organic apples! What is Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar? Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is the fermented juice of pressed fresh 100% organic apples. Unpasteurized Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar contains “mother” the nutrient-rich sediment responsible for the amber/brown color and cloudy string-like appearance of natural apple cider vinegar.  . Why choose Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar? Certified Organic. Kosher. Not pasteurized distilled or refined. No added sugar artificial flavors or colors. Suitable for vegetarians. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(232 reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
212 out of 232(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
travelynnn
fromwoodland hills, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy
 April 7, 2016
"A very healthy and good-tasting product at a great price. I use it in many recipes and also give a little to my dog on her food every day for bladder infections along with cranberry. She loves it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeeHee
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like it.
 April 4, 2016
"I was looking for a less expensive brand than I could find in my grocery store, and I have found it! Tastes the same and I trust will yield the same benefits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shara1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 1, 2016
"Love it. Use it on my salads, as hair conditioner, my kitchen cleaning aide!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
retniw65
fromft.worth,tx.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
MY #1 ACV
 March 23, 2016
"The price is cheaper than name brand but the taste is the same ! I use it for everything"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lemkemom
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 21, 2016
"This does taste a bit different than Bragg's. But I found it to have the same benefits. I like supporting "off brand" products when it's worth it. Not a huge price difference, but I will gladly save the 30 cents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dappy
so so
 March 9, 2016
"not as potent as the popular brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Parrotlover
fromFranklin, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 9, 2016
"This is fully as good as Braggs, and the price is great. I buy it again and again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hints
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Apple cider vinegar
 March 4, 2016
"Good product I use it everyday!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marlowe
fromGlobe, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good Stuff
 January 30, 2016
"I've been using other Vinegar for years, I like it so well it's worked into my routine. Vitacost organic apple cider vinegar w/mother works very well. Helps with the ol health... I had to try the Vitacost brand. OK GOOD, it's like an after dinner drink anymore..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lauren08091
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just like brand name
 January 20, 2016
"Take 1 tbsp every morning. Great for digestion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nana481
fromWi.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 17, 2016
"This is good stuff. Te price is right. I just got another 4 bottles. I will be back again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
success1
fromsuffollk county,NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 January 12, 2016
"Recommend it to any one"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GaiaGal
fromSouthern Nevada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yes!
 January 6, 2016
"Contains The Mother. Is Not Harsh/Bitter. Easy to Mix The Mother Into the Entirety of the Contents Prior to Pouring."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jKat
fromDelta, BC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GOOD BUY
 January 2, 2016
"The Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother is great, the taste is as pleasant as many "name" brands that cost much more, try it you will not be disappointed. I'll be buying it all the time now."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthysinger
fromConecticut, USA
Excellent products
 December 23, 2015
"Vitacost brand products are as good or better than the familiar brand products. I've never been disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
iconoclast01
fromEllettsville, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Very drinkable.
 December 22, 2015
"I found this to be a very drinkable ASV. I wonder about the benefits considering the lack of solids (mother) in the mix."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melirose
fromSanford, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Price is right!
 December 11, 2015
"Awesome taste and quality. This product is way more expensive in stores. Vitacost Organic Apple Cider vinegar is just as good, if not better than the more expensive brands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eribolla1
fromSouthington, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
As good as name brands
 December 9, 2015
"This product is on a par with the name brand, expensive organic apple cider vinegar with mother."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunny98382
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not too tangy
 December 5, 2015
"Great Cider vinegar!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheBargainHunter
fromNJ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome & Affordable
 November 30, 2015
"I love this apple cider vinegar. It is very similar to Bragg's apple cider vinegar. I choose it over Braggs b/c of the great price. Definitely recommend!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next