Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz

Life's a Journey. Bring a Snack! Raw. USDA Organic. Non-GMO Project Verified. Certified Gluten Free. Vegan. 6g Protein • 4g Fiber. Good Source of Fiber and Protein. What Makes Us Super? Superfoods for one. Some folds use the term 'superfood' as a buzzword but to us it means nutrient dense ingredients that are naturally bursting with stuff like vitamins minerals protein & fiber. Our food isn't just 'less bad' for you Rhythm Superfoods are 'all good'.  . Live Enzymes. Rather than frying our chips they're air-crisped under low heat which maintains their natural enzymes and maximizes their raw nutritional potency.  . Kale yes! Our 100% fresh organic kale is triple washed and dressed to perfection in our special blend of organic seeds veggies juices herbs and spices. Kale is an excellent source of vitamins Ac C and K. Not to mention it's rich in antioxidants phytonutrients carotenoids and contains a bundle of vital nutrients to keep you in your groove.  . Balance & Harmony. Created in Austin TX where we believe great music a positive mind eating right and staying active can make all the difference in health and happiness. Find your Rhythm and never miss a beat.
Overall rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 29, 2016
" The Rhythm brand kale chips are great tasting and a very competitive price. This ranch flavor is one of my favorites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT! My kids LOVE them!
 February 15, 2016
" These Kool Ranch Kale Chips are so good. My kids love them and I have a hard time putting them down. Wonderful way to get your kids to eat kale and they get more of the vitamins and minerals eating raw! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEffingham, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
KOOL RANCH BLAST!
 January 27, 2016
" Super healthy. Super delicious. Just try em if ya like stuff that tastes really good. I dare ya. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCapron, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Ranch Taste without Dairy
 January 4, 2016
" These chips are the best and they did it without using dairy products!!! I was looking for a healthy snack besides the usual piece of fruit and these are great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEugene, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my favorite flavor
 September 16, 2015
" I'm really surprised by the mixed reviews on these Kale Chips. These are the best ones, in my opinion. My mother-in-law even likes them. My husband got me into these, and I tried other brands and flavors, and these are the only ones that i want to snack on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
OMG! That says it all...
 September 14, 2015
" I LOVE these chips! Great flavor. I'm just starting to get into kale chips. The only problem is you'll eat the whole bag at one time if you're not careful! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSacramento, CA
Gender:Female
These are addictive
 April 29, 2015
" A coworker brought these in and we all loved them. Could have eaten the whole bag myself but didn't mind sharing. Good Job with the flavor and no dairy in them. Loved that. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
REALLY BAD CHIPS!!
 March 10, 2013
" I love Kale chips, but this ones....OMG...FLAVORS JUST BAD BAD...LIKE PURE CHEMICALS...I buy my kale chips from store near by, but its $8, so i thought on vitacost I wanted to try other brand. Do not buy this, its NOT good kale chips. "
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 11, 2012
" Did not care for this product. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rhythm Superfoods Kale Chips Kool Ranch -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
 October 10, 2012
" While these kale chips were not what I expected, they were somewhat tasty in the flavor of a ranch dressing. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.