Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,131)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,153)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,720)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,615)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,231)
Minerals(9,026)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,275)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,298)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets

A complete daily multi-vitamin for men featuring organic non-GMO ingredients and nutrients from raw whole foods and herbs. 100% vegetarian.   Vitacost men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin supplement is made from real identifiable whole-food ingredients—including the freshest fruits and vegetables full-spectrum herbs and revitalizing superfoods—to supply nutrients in their most authentic and recognizable forms for easy absorption by the body.  . Made from raw whole foods and herbs. Non-GMO and organic ingredients. 100% vegetarian. Free of artificial colors flavors and preservatives. No chemical fillers binders or stearates. Labels printed on recycled paper with water-based ink. Vitacost Men’s Daily Multi-Vitamin.  . This once-daily multi-vitamin delivers a complete spectrum of essential vitamins and minerals plus specialized cultured organic-herb blends formulated to meet the nutritional needs of men. Expertly blended to capture the synergistic benefits of a varied nutritious diet Vitacost Men’s Daily Multi-Vitamins includes:. 22 vitamins and minerals including folate B12 and plant-based calcium. Stress/Energy Support Blend‡ with organic maca chamomile and schisandra. CardioSupport Blend‡ with organic grape seed hawthorn fenugreek and oregano. Immune Support Blend‡ with organic elderberry eleuthero and astralagus. Mixed carotenoids organic ginger and organic turmeric. Nutrients are uniquely grown using a proprietary fermentation process and cultured in live probiotics to create a whole food complex your body can easily recognize and absorb.  . A more natural conscious approach to nutrition—from the inside out.  . Vitacost Men’s Once Daily Multi-Vitamin is a 100% vegetarian supplement made from carefully selected organic and non-GMO ingredients. .  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  ‡These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 out of 25(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Review 1 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jahn
fromJunction City, Cali
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultu
 April 15, 2016
"Great product, organic multi vit's comparable to the New Chapter I was using at a much better value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husbandvitamins2016
fromNy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 January 21, 2016
"Other vitamins made my husband nauseous. These were great for him. Just need one a day which is perfect.Also love the fact that it's vegetarian, since we avoid gelatin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromeidson tennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent quality
 October 28, 2015
"we love the whole food aspect of this product. whole foods are able to be used efficiently by the body's digestive process and organic is a must for us!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MamaMarigold
fromWest Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best ingredient list and price
 October 9, 2015
"I got these for my husband who doesn't eat a very hearty diet and doesn't like fiddling around with 'taking stuff'. One-a-day with a great list of nutritive ingredients for a reasonable price looked like the perfect combination. The 'horse pill' reviews made me a bit wary, and I mentioned it to my husband. He said when he saw them "These aren't horse pills" (they aren't bigger than a typical big calcium tablet) and didn't have any trouble swallowing them. He is generally a healthy person, so I can't tell for sure how they are benefiting him, but his color and energy seem to be good these days."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
m1115b
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Too Large
 September 3, 2015
"Good ingredients, but difficult to swallow. I usually do not have issues but this tablet is just too big. I would not re-purchase for that reason."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Captquest
fromTampa Fl,
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Much better than the popular store vitamins.
 August 6, 2015
"Best organic multi I could find at a such a great price. I like that they use folate instead of folic acid for the B vitamin. Complete and adequate with some super food ingredients too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ctjim2
fromCt
 August 3, 2015
"Good price for a whole food multi."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VSinME
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great results
 June 12, 2015
"Never used any multi-vit with any real results until the Vitacost Mens Daily.
Overall my well being has been excellent over the 5 months I have used them.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keepasa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
great overall organic multi at great price
 February 15, 2015
"This has a little bit of everything inside and it's non-gmo. It's hard to get all the vitamins and minerals from food daily, but with this, it will help you bridge the gaps."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jetstreamkyle
fromBrandon, MS
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Simple Clean Nornal
 December 24, 2014
"Makes sense to take a normal, basic wholefood derived vitamin. I feel better taking it. My diet isn't perfect. I feel the need to take some kind of vitamin. Vitacost products never let me down. I look at some vitamins, see 8000% of this, 5000% of that, especially in sport type vitamins. That can't be good for you........or your kidneys, liver. Plus, one must take into account the vitamins you get from the food you eat. I switched to this after taking a more powerful vitamin, feel a lot better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Touch
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Organic
 November 19, 2014
"It's a quality, organic multi at a great price. Especially with the BOGO in effect"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
recipe
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great product
 November 14, 2014
"Great product at great price! This product is organic and is well below in price then the non organic vitamins!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bednyr
fromVermont
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great quality and savings
 October 6, 2014
"This product is practically the same as the more expensive New Chapter that I had been taking for 5 years. It gives me the same needed essential vitamins and can be taken on an empty stomach. There are so many vitamins that you need to make sure you eat when you take them and this is one that it's not necessary."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mitch
fromChambersburg, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Men's whole food multi vitamins
 September 2, 2014
"A very good blend of ingredients in a easy to take
one a day vitamin.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zeeserver69
fromwayne, pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
whole supply
 July 29, 2014
"This multi composes everything.you need for the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ewetho
fromKankakee, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product at great price point
 May 18, 2014
"Turning to a more whole food centric thought process I found these to be an ideal choice. While large the tablet formation promotes easily swallowable. I have a harder time with some much smaller tablets."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Great value
 May 18, 2014
"Compared to similar products on the market, Vitacost brand whole food vitamins are exceptional quality, and, in some cases, almost half the price. Well worth it!
If considering making the switch from USP vitamins/minerals to whole food, this is the way to go.
4 stars because of the large size to the tablet - takes some getting used to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDouglas County, Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Wonderful Value
 April 15, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I take one in the morning 1st thing and feel the lift right away. It has added ingredients for immune support and energy. I also take 1 222 mg. caffeine Eternal Energy shot - $.88 at WalMart - and cruise through the morning after a 2 mile fun run each day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CassP
Too big the tablet is
 March 21, 2014
"The tablets are too big to swallow. I have to chew them up before. Why don't they make it smaller?"
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Men's Once Daily Multi-Vitamin with Cultured & Organic Herbs -- 72 Vegetarian Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Peaceful
fromThe Villages, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Too large
 January 21, 2014
"While I trust a whole food supplement, these supplements are what my husband calls "horse pills." I understand for the variety of ingredients, the pill has to be large. Can it not, however, be put in an easier to swallow capsule?? These pills are enormous, and I could never swallow one. I can't ask him to if I can't, so I will use these up, but I won't be ordering them again. I appreciate the organic ingredients, but for those who have difficulty swallowing large pills, this might not be a good choice."
-8points
6of 20voted this as helpful.
1 2 next