Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pasta or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz

Organic. Whole Grain • Gluten • Cholesterol Free. Source of Fiber. Quick Cooking. Kosher. Certified gluten free manufacturer of a variety of pasta including rice potato corn quinoa and low protein. Made from 100% USA grown Wholegrain Organic Rice.  . NO CROSS-CONTAMINATION. Pastariso™ Rice Pasta is made in a totally gluten free manufacturing facility. Ingredients containing gluten are not used thus eliminating the possibility of cross-contamination. This of vital importance to individuals with gluten intolerance.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shawnegirl
fromClovis, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 22, 2015
"This pasta taste great!! You can't even tell that it's brown rice pasta. My lasagna turned out so good. Try it you'll love it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandgirl78
fromSoWFlo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love
 June 16, 2015
"Made great lasagna. Cooked nicely. Some noodles broke, but was able to layer nicely. I'll take broken noodles over chemicals and genetically modified wheat any day. Great product! Even greater lasagna!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catharcy
fromCanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect!
 April 18, 2015
"You don't even have to precook the pasta, you can just let it sit with the hot sauce few hours before cooking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reba65
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product tasted great!
 April 2, 2015
"Bought two boxes for a pan of lasagna and had more than enough but be sure to buy two for a larger pan. The taste was great and the noodles held up for the most part. I will be purchasing them again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PJ77
fromAL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great gluten free product!
 January 7, 2015
"Love the taste of this lasagna! It cooks like regular pasta. Follow the directions and you're good to go! Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ges74
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We couldn't tell the difference
 October 12, 2013
"between these lasagna noodles and regular ones. Cooked up just the same (might need to cook a little longer than the box states though), expanded just the same, tasted great, texture was spot on! Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Lasagna
 June 19, 2013
"Pastariso makes a great lasgna noodle. Easy to prepare ,taste great. Made one of the best lasgna dishes I've ever had. Love that its gluten free and organic. I used an 11x7 pan and it was just right. I will buy these again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
milkthistle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Tasty
 January 30, 2013
"My husband has a gluten allergy, I find myself making multiple items for dinner. This is one of those items that the whole family enjoys and I actually prefer it to wheat pasta and the other gluten free noodles we have tried.
It's a huge hit for the family.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pastariso Organic Brown Rice Lasagna Noodles Gluten Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cassiejane
fromoak park, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
held up
 October 4, 2012
"worked great for my veg. lasagne. cook first works fine for me."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.