Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz

Made with Organic Citrus Oil. Lasts 4x Longer. Non-Aerosol. The most effective odor eliminators come from nature and Citrus Magic® harnesses that natural power. Eliminate odors with Citrus Magic and surround yourself with fresh clean air...Naturally! 100% Active Ingredients Last 4X Longer Than Ordinary Air Fresheners. All-Natural Citrus Essential Oils. Non-Aerosol Recyclable Container
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Review 1 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moustique
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best!
 December 5, 2015
"This is the best air freshener I've ever found. It has a pure, clean, orange odor, and does a great job of masking unwanted odors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PixieStix
fromNYC
Gender:Female
Treat Yourself...
 November 13, 2015
"...As I'm making my bed in the morning, I spray this on my sheets & pillows...Amazing to climb into bed at night and smell this fragrance as you drift off to sleep..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GabrielleAngelica
fromSedona, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clean, fresh-smelling
 March 22, 2015
"This brand is my favorite air freshener, and this mix of citrus has all the fresh notes! Plus, here at vitacost, it's for a great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harri
fromNew York City
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Repeat Buyer
 February 1, 2015
"I like this product because it is effective in eliminating odors without being overwhelming in adding chemical odors or needing large amounts of spray. The aroma is pleasing."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kjhof
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of our favorites
 January 1, 2015
"This is one of my family's favorite freshening sprays. A nice citrus scent. Thumbs up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rojoho
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great natural product
 February 22, 2014
"I love this air freshener spray. I have terrible allergies, and this spray is the only one that doesn't cause an allergic response. It's not too strong, but strong enough, and everyone loves the smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumples4ever
fromPhonix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love pooping!
 January 16, 2013
"That's right, I said it. I love pooping now because I get to use my beloved air freshener. Yeah, it's a bit pricey, but it smells amazing, it's not chemically, and it does a good job covering certain unpleasant odors... I just re-ordered because I don't want to ever run out!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini123
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 29, 2012
"I like it because it's natural, but I think it is still expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shikama
One thing...
 December 28, 2012
"You have to care about when using this natural fragrant air freshener: do not spray it over plastic products. You can't make the stains go away."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.