Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz

Non-Aerosol. Made with Organic Citrus Oil. Lasts 4x Longer. The most effective odor eliminators come from nature and Citrus Magic® harnesses that natural power. Eliminate odors with Citrus Magic and surround yourself with fresh clean air...Naturally! 100% Active ingredients Last 4X Longer Than Ordinary Air Fresheners. All-Natural Citrus Essential Oils. Non-Aerosol Recyclable Container
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Review 1 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Clean and Fresh Scent
 October 18, 2015
" This odor eliminator works. At least its better than the aerosol cans. Has a good scent and one can lasts a long time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOneida, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this product smells really good
 April 28, 2015
" This product is the best smelling air refresher i have ever found. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I just ordered more
 January 15, 2015
" It really is like splitting open a fresh orange under your nose. The scent is refreshing and lasts.
This stuff isn't cheap, but it's the best air freshener I've ever experienced, and a little bit goes a long way. My first seven ounce lasted about two months of daily use. Sometimes I just spray it to smell the oranges. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Air freshener
 November 19, 2014
" Great for the cars, kitchen, and bathrooms. Wonderful smell, just like fresh squeezed citrus! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPacific Northwest
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
One Spritz And Odors Are Gone
 October 31, 2014
" This Citrus Magic Air Freshener Fresh Orange is amazing. Just one little spritz and the air almost instantly smells like fresh oranges. It really is concentrated so I'm serious when I say just a quick spritz. That's fine with me because this isn't cheap so it's nice to know a can will go a long way. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great odor absorber
 August 10, 2014
" I like how this dispels odors, especially in the bathroom. The product itself lasts me for a pretty long time. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
expensive ,smells really good
 February 10, 2014
" this spray is pretty expensive,but it is expensive everywhere.it smells really good works well and lasts pretty long "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great
 October 17, 2013
" I bought these for the restrooms at my office. Everyone likes it, and I am glad to not be breathing chemicals from other products. These smell nice and are effective. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great!
 August 8, 2013
" this is wonderful for those really tough odors that want to linger. Its not strong or overpowering but gently eliminates them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Effective!
 August 1, 2013
" Love the idea of not using an aerosol. It's so effective for my cat's potty box area. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.