Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags

Supports Elevated Mood and Energy Levels. 100% Natural. Smile with Sweet Tangerine Positive Energy. This harmonizing and aromatic blend is designed to help energize and elevate your mood. an intriguing and delicious blend of Organic Assam Black and Green Mate in combination with Ashwagandha Shankpushpi and Tulsi-herbs traditionally used to uplift the spirit helps to positively influence your mood. Sweet Tangerine Positive Energy combines sweet floral Lotus Flower flavor with Tangerine flavor and Lemon Myrtle for a bright and spirited tea that's sure to leave you smiling.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbeeeee
fromSouthern CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty
 April 22, 2014
"I love this. A smidge of an orange taste. Delightful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babs31
fromChicago,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great energy without making you nervous
 February 18, 2014
"This product is wonderful-I mix it up with my green tea AND add it to my protein shakes to make a dreamsicle"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SkinnyPeggySue
fromMaui
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 October 15, 2013
"Instant Happy! The citrus flavor is a great mood booster and smiling as you inhale the scent can make your day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mnmgirl
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love this tea!
 July 11, 2013
"This tea tastes great, and is not too stimulating. I drink it almost every morning. It wakes me up, and helps me start my day with a good attitude."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mka7
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Another favorite Yogi Tea
 July 10, 2013
"Another great tea for summer... refreshing, energizing, tastes excellent when also mixed together with the Yogi Tea Seven-Berry."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Yogi Antioxidant™ Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
4.5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starla
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Caffeinated Yogi Tea
 April 19, 2013
"I have tried about 15 of the Yogi tea's; I love them. The Sweet Tangerine offers just the right amount of caffeine (for a 1-2 cup of coffee girl) and is surprisingly rejuvenating. I like that it is a green and black tea blend, so you get the antioxidants and mellowness from the green, and the extra caffeine from the black. The flavor is refreshing and slightly sweet. Good hot and cold.
Never had a bad day after a cup of this."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Yogi Herbal Tea Perfect Energy™ Vanilla Spice -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Yogi Herbal Tea Mayan Cocoa Spice™ -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
4.7 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
Yogi Herbal Tea Kava Stress Relief® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roggie
fromSouth Datkota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yogi tea is the best!
 November 2, 2012
"This tea tastes great! I drink it in the morning in place of a cup of coffee. Yummy in my tummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nataly
fromusa,florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 August 10, 2012
"Great taste and great result."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product