Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags

Supports Elevated Mood and Energy Levels. Contains Caffeine. Non GMO Project Verified. Made with Organic Green Mate. Smile with Sweet Tangerine Positive Energy. This harmonizing and aromatic blend is designed to help energize and elevate your mood. an intriguing and delicious blend of Organic Assam Black and Green Mate in combination with Ashwagandha Shankpushpi and Tulsi-herbs traditionally used to uplift the spirit helps to positively influence your mood. Sweet Tangerine Positive Energy combines sweet floral Lotus Flower flavor with Tangerine flavor and Lemon Myrtle for a bright and spirited tea that's sure to leave you smiling.
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
31 out of 34(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKona, Hawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Summer Favorite
 June 4, 2016
" A lovely blend of tea and herbs, creates an uplifting aromatic tea. I serve this as an iced tea with a small amount of honey or agave and it's perfect. Many people wonder if the "orange" flavor is too intense, but after trying it find it just the right hint of light citrus flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDetroit, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great and really helps with mood
 June 4, 2016
" I'm a huge tea fanatic, I try many different brands and flavors, but I find Yogi teas to be of some of the best quality. I especially love this flavor, i've drank boxes of this kind without getting tired of it, which is unusual for me. I also feel like it gives me well-balanced energy and it really does seem to keep me in an uplifted mood! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite
 March 10, 2016
" Great flavor! So far this flavor is my favorite of the Yogi teas. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNiantic, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful taste, smell and affect
 February 24, 2016
" I bought this tea to "support an elevated mood and energy" as it states on the label. It does just that without leaving me shaking in the least as I consume very little caffeine. Great to find it at a substantial discount at Vitacost.
Looking at the label I saw that it contains Organic Mate. My research into Mate found it to be a well tolerated energy boost without the side affects of coffee that also contributes nutrients. My daughter later told me that Mate was what got her through the long hours of Architecture school. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Fast, easy on stomach
 February 17, 2016
" This is my fav tea since I stopped coffee, my mum love it as well. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The name says it all!
 January 9, 2016
" I was skeptical at first, but after the first cup I knew we would be reordering. Taste is fantastic and it does help to 'keep calm'.
Great product
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombuffalo, ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good tea
 December 19, 2015
" full of flavor "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Favorite Tea!
 December 17, 2015
" I have tried several Yogi teas, this one is my favorite. Some may think it is not strong enough, but this tea helps give me energy through the day, and I drink more in the evening if I need to stay away and alert. I really like this tea!!! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Keep calm and energized
 December 1, 2015
" I combine this tea with green tea and make it iced so I sip on it all day at work. It helps me to not stress too much and just get the day over with! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't like it
 November 25, 2015
" Although I like Yogi products, this one is really bad. Tastes like a low-quality, dull, mundane black tea with an artificial orange flavor - a fact that certainly didn't lift my spirit. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromSchererville, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gross and does NOTHING
 November 22, 2015
" This is not strong enough to give me that energy that I need when I wake up. I had to throw out the rest of the box since I bought a few of them and one time I was throwing up because it has a weird after taste to it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 November 15, 2015
" I have not been able to find this product locally, and Vitacost came to the rescue! After a friend gave me a sample, I wanted more... "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromButler Township, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Thumbs down
 November 7, 2015
" This herbal infusion tastes like artificially flavored orange breakfast drink (blech), and I felt no positive effects from it at all. I generally love Yogi teas, but to me, this one is just a concoction of herbs that have been drenched in flavorings meant to mask the herbs' nasty taste. I hate to low-rate a product, but in my opinion, this one really deserves it -- sorry! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
 October 21, 2015
" Bright and sunny like any positive energy should be. Tastes nice and feels nice. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really does lift your spirits
 September 26, 2015
" I was skeptical, but found the tea to be very good and it really does lift your spirits. Would highly recommend. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sweet
 September 4, 2015
" The tangerine flavour is too sweet, but it tastes good. And I'm of a very good mood. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCt
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best tea ever
 July 18, 2015
" This tea has changed my mornings. Energy and outlook all positive after drinking this tea. My of my co workers have noticed a change. No milk or sugar needed great tasting. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Just can't get enough
 April 22, 2015
" I drink many Yogi teas. This one is a favorite of mine. I like the flavor (unsweetened) and it gives me an enjoyable feeling of being able to face the stresses in my day. I have tried the other flavors and I keep coming back to this one. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromgeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yum
 March 23, 2015
" my new favorite "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine
 January 29, 2015
" love it. one of my favorites by Yogi tea. delicious, boots energy and smells delightful "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next