Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags

Supports Elevated Mood and Energy Levels. 100% Natural. Smile with Sweet Tangerine Positive Energy. This harmonizing and aromatic blend is designed to help energize and elevate your mood. an intriguing and delicious blend of Organic Assam Black and Green Mate in combination with Ashwagandha Shankpushpi and Tulsi-herbs traditionally used to uplift the spirit helps to positively influence your mood. Sweet Tangerine Positive Energy combines sweet floral Lotus Flower flavor with Tangerine flavor and Lemon Myrtle for a bright and spirited tea that's sure to leave you smiling.
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
26 out of 29(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keepingItNatural
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The name says it all!
 January 9, 2016
"I was skeptical at first, but after the first cup I knew we would be reordering. Taste is fantastic and it does help to 'keep calm'.
Great product
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joro23
frombuffalo, ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good tea
 December 19, 2015
"full of flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammy5015
fromSan Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Favorite Tea!
 December 17, 2015
"I have tried several Yogi teas, this one is my favorite. Some may think it is not strong enough, but this tea helps give me energy through the day, and I drink more in the evening if I need to stay away and alert. I really like this tea!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FitBunny
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Keep calm and energized
 December 1, 2015
"I combine this tea with green tea and make it iced so I sip on it all day at work. It helps me to not stress too much and just get the day over with!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
julia951991
Didn't like it
 November 25, 2015
"Although I like Yogi products, this one is really bad. Tastes like a low-quality, dull, mundane black tea with an artificial orange flavor - a fact that certainly didn't lift my spirit."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adriana99
fromSchererville, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gross and does NOTHING
 November 22, 2015
"This is not strong enough to give me that energy that I need when I wake up. I had to throw out the rest of the box since I bought a few of them and one time I was throwing up because it has a weird after taste to it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Txjest
fromSouth Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 November 15, 2015
"I have not been able to find this product locally, and Vitacost came to the rescue! After a friend gave me a sample, I wanted more..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromButler Township, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Thumbs down
 November 7, 2015
"This herbal infusion tastes like artificially flavored orange breakfast drink (blech), and I felt no positive effects from it at all. I generally love Yogi teas, but to me, this one is just a concoction of herbs that have been drenched in flavorings meant to mask the herbs' nasty taste. I hate to low-rate a product, but in my opinion, this one really deserves it -- sorry!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyBus
Great
 October 21, 2015
"Bright and sunny like any positive energy should be. Tastes nice and feels nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sundancekid
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really does lift your spirits
 September 26, 2015
"I was skeptical, but found the tea to be very good and it really does lift your spirits. Would highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nobego82
Sweet
 September 4, 2015
"The tangerine flavour is too sweet, but it tastes good. And I'm of a very good mood."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JABCtusa
fromCt
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best tea ever
 July 18, 2015
"This tea has changed my mornings. Energy and outlook all positive after drinking this tea. My of my co workers have noticed a change. No milk or sugar needed great tasting."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WellnessSupporter
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Just can't get enough
 April 22, 2015
"I drink many Yogi teas. This one is a favorite of mine. I like the flavor (unsweetened) and it gives me an enjoyable feeling of being able to face the stresses in my day. I have tried the other flavors and I keep coming back to this one."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rmoore
fromgeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yum
 March 23, 2015
"my new favorite"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffany1000
Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine
 January 29, 2015
"love it. one of my favorites by Yogi tea. delicious, boots energy and smells delightful"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meddykay
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the flavor
 November 22, 2014
"I use a teabag of this with a bag of breakfast tea in the mornings. Really perks up the flavor and adds a bit of extra caffeine."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RFB33
Good Product
 November 17, 2014
"I didn't notice much of an energy boost, but I do have a high caffeine tollerance. This is a great tasting tea, though, and I would definitely recommend this to any fellow tea lovers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missmyers
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good pleasant flavor!
 August 20, 2014
"Good stuff !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicGirl01
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
IS FABULOUS
 May 25, 2014
"OVER-ALL A GREAT TEA!!
REALLY TASTES GREAT..
AND LIFTS THE SPIRITS..
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Positive Energy™ Sweet Tangerine -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pumpkinkitty
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 May 20, 2014
"Love this tea. Tastes great and has as much caffeine as a cup of coffee."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next