Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags

Naturally Energizing Treat Between Meals. 100% Natural. Indulge with Our Delicious Snack Tea. Breathe in the enchanting aroma of Yogi Caramel Apple Spice Snack Tea. Thoughtfully blended with flavorful Organic Assam Black Tea Rooibos and Schisandra Berry this tea is a delicious treat that also helps to provide the energy you need between meals. Traditionally consumed as a food for thousands of years Schisandra Berry stimulates all five basic tastes - sweet salty sour bitter and umami. Rich Caramel and apple  flavors with exotic spices combine in the enchanting one-of-a kind blend that pleases the senses. So the next time you're  craving a snack enjoy an indulgent and satisfying cup of naturally delicious Caramel Apple Spice Snack Tea!
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yes!
 August 22, 2014
"Excellent product, great price and quality. I will reorder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
HealthyTeaGuy
fromBloomington, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Where's the flavor?
 May 6, 2013
"I've been drinking tea for a long time, but this is the second time I've been disappointed by Yogi Tea's total lack of flavor. I smell the apple and the caramel, but it taste like hot water. I'm not even sure how this flavor made it to the shelf. I really want this tea to work; I even let it steep for an hour, hoping that I would be getting every ounce of flavor from the tea bag...it still tasted like water. I'm not sure why this tea got so many positive reviews. Perhaps I got a flavorless batch, but somehow I don't think that's the case."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElKay
fromClearwater FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of my favorite treats
 April 16, 2013
"I love this tea. It reminds me of apple pie. I usually add a little stevia for a sweet treat and sometimes almond milk. It satisfies a sweet tooth and is good for you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maddie70
fromRandallstown, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
YUM
 March 25, 2013
"Wonderful flavor and nicely spiced. I love anything with apples and spices. The caramel gave it something special. I'm enjoying this tea very much!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Onewish
fromOntario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good!
 March 23, 2013
"A different flavour and yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pennsylvaniapatty
fromInland Empire, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Watch Out - Caffeinated, But Delicious
 March 7, 2013
"This tea is very flavorful. Wonderful as a dessert replacement. It seems to be highly caffeinated, so be careful of enjoying it too late in the day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenVegDFamily
fromOH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious But Not As Strong As I'd Thought...
 February 18, 2013
"Delicious but not very strong. I expected it to taste more like the apple spice drinks you might purchase warm from a coffee shop but it doesn't exactly taste like that. It's a nice treat, though. Just a little weaker than I had expected."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nalazucca
Tastes okay, pretty filling
 December 14, 2012
"I love love Yogi teas, but this one isn't the greatest tasting to be honest. It fills me up, but probably not much more than a regular cup of tea would."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cocofiend
yum!
 December 1, 2012
"really yummy tea! I wish they made a decaf/herbal version for night time so I could have before bed. I put a little cream and vanilla stevia and it was perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HerbsNSuch
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 November 7, 2012
"This is a great idea - snack tea! I really enjoy it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Slim Life Tea Caramel Apple Spice -- 16 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product