Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz

All Day Cool. Gluten Free. EO Deodorant Spray is blended with pure organic essential oils and organic alcohol for a clean and fresh feeling.  
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTacoma, WA area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 20, 2016
" I love this scent and it is great to use a natural product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favourite deodorant.
 December 2, 2015
" While feeling like wearing nothing at all, this deodorant does an excellent job - all I need to do is use it in the morning and then I've nothing to worry about for an entire day. Even on a hot summer day I usually don't need to reapply it.
The scent of vetiver - its main ingredients - is pretty pungent and can be overwhelming at first but it dissipates very quickly so it won't interfere with any other scents you may be wearing.
I've got a hair detangler made by the same company which is also fantastic.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHuntington Beach, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice smell
 November 4, 2015
" Great ingredients. The smell is nice. I normally just use the crystal spray which works great thought I would try something new and I like it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this smell-- what a way to start the day!
 May 9, 2015
" I am very pleased with this product. It keeps me smelling fresher than anything I've used before. Easy to apply, & love the smell. Only thing, don't apply after shaving unless u want a sting. However, this goes away pretty quickly, & I've had no irritation from it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUpstate NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Finally, a natural deoderant that works!
 March 17, 2015
" My husband and daughter have been using this and it really works! We have tried many, many brands of natural deoderants and to my great joy, I think we have finally found a keeper! my daughter was amazed at how this one works all day long! Husband has used it longer, and he says it doesn't work 'great', but is 'ok'....mind you, this is almost the first natural, non-antipersperant he has tried. I will tell you, he does NOT smell! I think he simply is not used to sweating under his arms! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pleasant
 May 6, 2013
" Love using this product as used stick style for years but this one leaves no white underarms! Absolutely love the smell of Vetiver and having that as a start to my day is great, I actually look forward to this part of my morning ritual.
This is a bit silly but it feels really good going on too!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I don't use anything else!
 March 29, 2013
" I love these deodorants, since I came across them they have replaced every other product that I have ever used and I refuse to use anything else. It's all natural so I know I'm not applying some strange chemicals under my arms; it smells wonderful and keeps me smelling great even when I use it only in the morning, no matter what I do throughout the day there is no odor - this was not the case with any deodorant I ever used in the past. I can't recommend it enough actually, I absolutely love it! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSF California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells and works great
 January 3, 2013
" This is an very good spray-on deodorant that manages to stave off odor for the day. Some days I might Freshen up with another spray. Otherwise it works fine. It does not dribble down your arm like some others. The bottle is a good hand size so it is light and easy to grab and spray in the morning. It is a great price too! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Organic Deodorant Spray Vetiver -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromnew york, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Prepare to stink.
 December 31, 2012
" "organic" alcohol and essential oil. seriously, green organic people? even my b/f, who never stinks and in fact smells pleasant after jogging wreaked after using this product. the product itself smells nice, but your underarm will not shortly after applying. "
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.