Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags

All Natural. Supports A Good Night's Sleep. Fall Asleep with Soothing Caramel Bedtime. Relax and breathe in the enchanting aroma of Yogi Soothing Caramel Bedtime tea. This blend is a delicious combination of Organic Chamomile Flower Skullcap California Poppy and L-Theanine specifically formulated to support relaxation by calming the body and mind to promote a good night's sleep. Sweet creamy Rooibos Caramel and Vanilla flavors add soothing warming flavor that's just right for drinking before bedtime. So relax and drink Soothing Caramel Bedtime tea for a good night's sleep.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 out of 33(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meandtea
fromhome sweet home
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love it
 February 15, 2016
"This is the only tea I have ever drank in the evening that did not result in off the wall dreams or keeping me awake. I bought this tea because in the evenings I like a cup of tea from time to time, but for some reason, all that I have tried result in dreams in which I am conversing with a long ago departed person from my life. This is the first one not to cause that problem and I have had a cup almost every day since purchasing this tea. I just wish you had this tea in flavors, like maybe orange or lemon. I drink a cup of this and go to bed and have no issues falling asleep or staying asleep.
Thank you so very much.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsamsam
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes good and knocks me out!
 November 20, 2015
"Pretty pleasant flavor, and it sent me to sleep. I even had nice dreams."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyBus
So gooood
 October 21, 2015
"Actually tastes like rich caramel. Nice soothing brain bath for bedtime haha"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachdreems
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 29, 2015
"Delicious rich tasting tea; made me sightly more relaxed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
exploringtu
fromFairfield
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Doesn't work for a sleep aid
 June 16, 2015
"This product tastes ok but it doesn't actually help me fall asleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CDTaylor
fromTrenton, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best bedtime tea on the market.
 May 16, 2015
"Delicious, natural way to help yourself wind down and get sleepy. I drink this tea every night with no concerns because it's all natural. Vitacost value beats all the rest on Yogi teas."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MOMS29
fromCRYSTAL RIVER, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good evening tea
 May 14, 2015
"This herbal tea has a smooth flavor. I can't really distinctively taste the caramel, but the tea is smooth and not bitter so it is easy to drink. I still have not really been able to tell if it helps me sleep but for a picky person on taste, I can drink this tea with ease because it has a smooth flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yogi Tea
 January 29, 2015
"Great Tea, very light caramel taste"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Litefoot
fromIdaho
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 24, 2014
"and works, too, to help bring on sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrvpg
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good bedtime tea
 November 2, 2014
"I like to have a cup of relaxing tea before bedtime. I alternate this with Sleepytime and Tention Tamer. All the teas seem to work better when I take them on a rotation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Migdalah
This tastes amazing!
 October 29, 2014
"Great flavor. Really helps me relax and fall asleep in the evenings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
Yes!
 August 22, 2014
"Excellent product, great price and quality. I will reorder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great for sleeping
 July 4, 2014
"If I'm feeling a bit jittery but need to go to sleep, a cup of this always does the trick. Love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieKate
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect Sleep!
 June 13, 2014
"I've tried many different things to get to sleep (melatonin, chamomile, unison, etc.) and nothing works as good as this tea! I even had my mom try it and now she's hooked (& has stopped taking her nightly tylenol pm!). Really a miracle tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ravengirl
fromCanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice tea
 June 1, 2014
"This tea tastes great and does the job at making you relaxed and ready for bed. Very calming."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAnn
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Every night..
 March 21, 2014
"My hubby and I drink this tea almost every night. It helps up sleep and tastes great with some raw honey and homemade almond milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
csh161
fromBrookville, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
taste not so good
 February 28, 2014
"I really don't like the taste of this tea. I'll try another flavor next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheScarfLady
fromSilicon Valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this just before going to sleep
 February 22, 2014
"The flavor is really a treat and I sleep soundly and go to sleep soon. I add a bit of stevia and non-fat milk power."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cgaccgac100
Delicious
 January 20, 2014
"yummy tea, with a bit of milk and honey, perfect evening drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tazolover13
fromSummerville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Awesome
 July 14, 2013
"This is a great hot tea to help you sleep."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next