Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags

All Natural. Supports A Good Night's Sleep. Fall Asleep with Soothing Caramel Bedtime. Relax and breathe in the enchanting aroma of Yogi Soothing Caramel Bedtime tea. This blend is a delicious combination of Organic Chamomile Flower Skullcap California Poppy and L-Theanine specifically formulated to support relaxation by calming the body and mind to promote a good night's sleep. Sweet creamy Rooibos Caramel and Vanilla flavors add soothing warming flavor that's just right for drinking before bedtime. So relax and drink Soothing Caramel Bedtime tea for a good night's sleep.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 out of 22(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrvpg
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good bedtime tea
 November 2, 2014
"I like to have a cup of relaxing tea before bedtime. I alternate this with Sleepytime and Tention Tamer. All the teas seem to work better when I take them on a rotation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Migdalah
This tastes amazing!
 October 29, 2014
"Great flavor. Really helps me relax and fall asleep in the evenings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
Yes!
 August 22, 2014
"Excellent product, great price and quality. I will reorder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great for sleeping
 July 4, 2014
"If I'm feeling a bit jittery but need to go to sleep, a cup of this always does the trick. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieKate
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect Sleep!
 June 13, 2014
"I've tried many different things to get to sleep (melatonin, chamomile, unison, etc.) and nothing works as good as this tea! I even had my mom try it and now she's hooked (& has stopped taking her nightly tylenol pm!). Really a miracle tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ravengirl
fromCanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice tea
 June 1, 2014
"This tea tastes great and does the job at making you relaxed and ready for bed. Very calming."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAnn
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Every night..
 March 21, 2014
"My hubby and I drink this tea almost every night. It helps up sleep and tastes great with some raw honey and homemade almond milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
csh161
fromBrookville, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
taste not so good
 February 28, 2014
"I really don't like the taste of this tea. I'll try another flavor next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheScarfLady
fromSilicon Valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this just before going to sleep
 February 22, 2014
"The flavor is really a treat and I sleep soundly and go to sleep soon. I add a bit of stevia and non-fat milk power."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cgaccgac100
Delicious
 January 20, 2014
"yummy tea, with a bit of milk and honey, perfect evening drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tazolover13
fromSummerville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Awesome
 July 14, 2013
"This is a great hot tea to help you sleep."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ConnecticutLady
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reminds of Chai Tea
 June 26, 2013
"Nothing against Vitacost or the manufacturer, I personally don't like Chai flavored teas. So, I gave this to my friend who loves Chai Tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dagmartist
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
what a difference!
 June 18, 2013
"I have been using the regular Bedtime tea for years because it works but never liked the taste. This caramel flavored gives the same relaxing sleep and is truly delicious as well."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deliciousness
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
sleepy and delicious
 June 2, 2013
"This tea has the best flavor i have ever tasted! I also usually always have a hard time falling asleep but when i drink this tea before bed i fall asleep so easily! It is fantastic!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ramona25
fromTel aviv , Israel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very calming
 May 31, 2013
"nice tea, strong herbal taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gmike
fromElizabethtown, Ky
Age:55-64
Surprising product
 May 3, 2013
"I'm not one who typically has a problem sleeping, but when I drink
this tea before bedtime, it helps me get a more restful sleep. Love the taste. I highly recommend this product.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deedees
fromClearfield, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GREAT!
 February 11, 2013
"My 18 year old son and I have this at bedtime. It is great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
snailshopper
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells good, but tastes like other Yogi flavors
 January 26, 2013
"I've tried many Yogi Tea flavors over the years and I've come to the conclusion that most of them taste pretty much the same, with the exception of the fruit flavors and the Mayan Cocoa Spice. You can definitely smell the caramel, and it does smell delicious, but good luck finding the caramel flavor when you're drinking it. It's a fine herbal tea, just don't expect a pronounced caramel flavor."
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TeaWolf
fromBismarck, ND
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Bedtime
 January 25, 2013
"Something yummy in my bedtime routine. This tea really does the trick!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Soothing Caramel -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roggie
fromSouth Datkota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yogi tea rocks!
 November 2, 2012
"This is the tea I drink in the evening before bed. It is part of my nightly routine. It tastes great! I fall asleep quickly and sleep well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next