Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,072)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,492)
Coconut Oil(4,048)
Collagen(329)
Colostrum(182)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(438)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,665)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,229)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(394)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,230)
Minerals(8,801)
Boron(29)
Calcium(3,901)
Chromium(307)
Copper(32)
Germanium(11)
Gold(4)
Iron(583)
Magnesium(2,178)
Manganese(21)
Potassium(220)
Selenium(200)
Silica(130)
Silver(182)
Strontium(80)
Zinc(413)
Multivitamins(12,854)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,227)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,089)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multiminerals or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz

Rich Dark Color. Tasteless! Whole Food Based Mineral Dietary Supplement. Complete Source of Energy Minerals Trace Elements and Natural Amino Acids in a pH Balanced State. Powerful Blend: 3 Parts Fulvic to 1 Part Humic. Boosts Energy and Resistance To colds and Flu. Strong Anti-Inflammatory. Increases Permeability of Cell Membranes. Blocks Absorption of Heavy Metals and Pesticides. No Gluten Sugar Preservatives or Additives. This powerful blend of 3 parts fulvic to 1 part humic offers unsurpassed natural energy healing and anti-viral protection. With superior absorption in the bloodstream maximum benefits are assured.  . By combining the healing properties of fulvic with the cellular rejuvenation of humic the body is supposed with the tools to nourish restore and repair.  . Much of America's soils are sterile and infertile due to modern agriculture's use of inorganic fertilizers and chemical pesticides. This broken ecosystem has created serious deficiencies of both humic and fulvic substances that are key to thousands of essential biological functions within the body. Fulvic and Humic:. Enhance and strengthen all cellular functions. Provide essential electrical energy to cells. Boost absorption and bioavailability of ALL nutrients. Have powerful alkalizing  properties. Detoxify and remove harmful pollutants from the body. Reduce inflammation and boost enzyme production. Scientist attribute the incredible benefits of fulvic-humic to its chelating properties unsurpassed absorption directly into cells and vital interaction with other organic molecules in the body. Fulvic-Humic Blend is perfect for those who want a gentle maintenance formula that alkalizes detoxiifies energizes and boosts the immune system of a daily basis. Fulvic-Humic Mineral are nature's perfect elixir!
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparkymom
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great!
 January 4, 2016
"I bought this for my daughter who has a deficiency of several minerals and was experiencing some very bothersome symptoms. She doesn't mind taking it straight from the cap. It has really helped her and most of the symptoms are gone now. I highly recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowpattis
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 December 12, 2015
"I have used other mineral liquids, but this has no offensive taste and does the job. I will definitely keep ordering it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sug123
fromBellville, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 14, 2015
"The minerals are good and don't taste bad like some have said. Actually to me they taste like mineral water. I do add a little grape juice and that makes it great and also give me the juice I need."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelstro
Great product, tastes OK...
 August 2, 2015
"These liquid minerals are highly recommended by our doctor and we take them daily in our smoothie. I add a few cap fulls to our strawberry-banana-orange juice base smoothie and you can't taste the minerals at all! I was afraid it would make it watered down, but it doesn't at all. My husband and son think it tastes fine/like regular water/nothing straight from the cap. I find it tastes how it looks - like "clean" dirt water. Ha! I can handle drinking it straight from the cap and do it when we don't do our smoothies. I just don't love the flavor. But what should I expect from liquid minerals from the earth?? ;)"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovefree
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 19, 2015
"Well balanced product for added mineral & amino acid balance to the body. I trust the company, the sources, and processing techniques. Since, I think the food supply today is lacking in rich minerals, I like to add them to my daily health regime."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
WFTS
fromOR
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product.
 July 19, 2015
"It has similar minerals of deep in the earth hot springs.
It helps substitute for many vegetables I am food sensitive to.
I am a married healthy 72 year old.
I also like your vitamin D and probiotics capsules."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nedra
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 1, 2015
"Nice neutral taste. We use it in smoothies and in our green juices. But there's no flavor so you can drink it straight too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peggy11
fromorlando, fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 February 7, 2015
"We should all be taking this for the rest of our lives. It is an easy way to get the minerals that our lacking in our food."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Humrmee
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 23, 2013
"I have taken many liquid minerals in the past. I really like this one. The flavor is great and the price is right. I have increased energy on a daily basis with these minerals. Everyone needs minerals.
It is important to take the right ones.
"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ttdy
fromCaribbean
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product/Organic Source.
 April 24, 2013
"I have been taking this product daily for a year now and I can
say that my immune system is stronger. I have not gotten
the flu or common cold and my energy level is up. I feel
well! Highly recommend this product.
"
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gourmetmom
fromChula Vista, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Glad I found this product!
 April 18, 2013
"With how fast foods have taken over and kids not listening to us on eating better.....this product is excellent and of great quality! It has no flavor and it is easy to take. It does good for your body and this nutrient is one that we all need...."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LibrarianCA
fromSan Diego, CA
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
More Energy
 April 12, 2013
"I am still on my first bottle of this product, and I do notice that I have more energy now. The taste is OK, not too strong or objectionable. I will no doubt order another bottle when this one is used up."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vital Earth Minerals Fulvic-Humic Mineral Blend -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aspen1
fromWilliamsburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Terrific Product
 September 27, 2012
"I'm using my second bottle of this product and really like it. The taste is very pleasant, like a weak tea. It seems to be helping my digestive system. I will continue purchasing this product. Thanks Vitacost for carrying it!"
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.