Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(483)
Aloe Vera(562)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(110)
Beet Root(25)
Berries(230)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(87)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(482)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(281)
Curcumin(103)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(161)
Elderberry(126)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(120)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(278)
Fo-Ti(45)
Garlic(326)
Ginger(150)
Ginseng(265)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(487)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(111)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(38)
Kelp(190)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(383)
Mullein(24)
Mushrooms(290)
Neem(52)
Oregano(311)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,873)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(62)
Relora(28)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(34)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(773)
Valerian(269)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Specialty Formulas or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz

USDA Organic. Intensive Cellular Care. Supercritical Extract. A Herb Remedies Store by itself 100% Certified Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn berry oil contains more than 190 bioactive nutrients including the rare palmitoleic acid  (Omega-7) (30 to 35%) carotenoids flavonoids tocopherols phytosterols vitamins A E B12 B2 P SOD (superoxide dismutase) and trace elements. Cell Membrane Nurturing. Skin Health & Liver Health. Gastrointestinal Health. Kosher. GMO and Gluten free
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Review 1 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat46
fromLund, Sweden
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A great product
 July 8, 2015
"It helps to keep away from drying out when you get older. This is the best way of all kinds of stuff that has the same promise."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ronnie89
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Makes your skin GLOW!
 January 9, 2015
"This product is great for anyone who wants brighter younger looking skin, to reduce dark spots, and discoloration! It smells similar to maple syrup in the best way. It will stain your skin orange.. like charlie would put you in his chocolate factory orange! Do not be scared though it is not permanent! I do recommend that you only use this at night for this reason though. In the morning you wake up and the orange is gone and your skin is RADIANT!
I use three drops of the sea buckthorn with five to seven drops of argan oil. It only takes a little! and with Sibu Beauty going for a steeper price and less product you are definitely getting the biggest bang for your buck!
-An Esthetician recommends
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
triathlete6
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 2, 2015
"Excellent shipping and I love the product. Sea buckthorn berry oil"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TomEswife
fromAtco, N.J.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Still not sure
 October 13, 2014
"I have only been using this product for a few weeks. I don't see any dramatic changes in my skin.(I am using it on my face for aging skin)
It does turn your face orange, but completely washes off in the morning.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LMorcs
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gave my skin pigmentation
 October 4, 2014
"I've read so many great reviews about this product that I knew I had to give it a try. I've used it as a nighttime facial oil for 2 and a half weeks. I've noticed that my skin had some new dark pigmentation after using this product. I don't know if this product made my skin more sensitive to the sun or what. I use sunscreen religiously though. I'm almost pretty sure it was this product that caused my pigmentation since I havent changed or added anything to my beauty regimen except for this. I will be using it as a vitamin supplement from now on. Product just didn't work out as a facial oil but will be taking it internally from now on. Will also be going back to my organic rosehip facial oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bevkabi
Great Oil for Face
 August 24, 2014
"This oil has done wonders for my face. It has definitely calmed it done after I was breaking out from a bad reaction to another face oil. I have been using it for two weeks and I can see a a great difference. My face is back to normal after using this and the Mychelle Derm White Cranberry cleaner and serum. My face really soaks it in. It feels good to use organic natural products that work."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturegram
fromNewington, Ct
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!
 June 20, 2014
"This product works on dry itchy skin of winter. Love that overnight there is a big improvement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madelina
fromLake Placid, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
so far, I find this oil of great quality.
 September 6, 2013
"I hope I will not change my mind."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nutritionist2012
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Seabuck Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil
 March 4, 2013
"This is a very efficient product, I have used it many times for strengthening the immune system, but it is tooooo expensive.
I can buy the same quality product (same quantity, dropper bottle) at a lower price from the ethnic store in our neighborhood. The only reason for ordering from Vitacost is online convenience and delivery at home. I would give this a 5-star if the price would come down a bit. Otherwise, definitely recommend it! A lot of my clients know about it and use it with confidence (especially during the allergy season). Thank you!"
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Seabuck Wonders Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil -- 1.76 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product