Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz

Probiotics to hlp maintain digestive health. Gluten Free. Melts in Baby's Muouth. USDA Organic. Kosher. Crawling Baby. We are Real Moms Pediatricians and Nutritionists. on a mission to bring happiness and health to our little ones. We create nutritional meals an snacks that make eating enlightened effortless and delicious. From our Happy Family to yours!  . Our Enlightened Nutrition Philosophy. Make every bite count with the right nutrition for a bright future. Probiotics: to help maintain digestive health. Learning to Pick Up: Helps with baby's development. No Gelatin or Artificial Flavors. Your baby may be read for Superfood Puffs when she or he:. Crawls without tummy touching the ground. Eats thicker solids with larger pieces. Uses jaws to mash food between gums. Picks up food to eat with thumb and forefinger
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
21 out of 23(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely yogurt snacks
 August 19, 2015
" My son like this kind of yogurt, I bought many times before. And I it would be much better if it can be a little bit inexpensive. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSchoolcraft Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best baby snack
 February 18, 2015
" This is my grand baby's favorite food. We have to bribe her with a promise of "puffs" to eat her other food. We started her on these at about 9 months. She's a year old now and these ars still her favorites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Jose, California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My son love's these
 February 5, 2015
" I don't personal like them, but he loved them! Yum-o "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My daughter loves them
 December 11, 2014
" I won't buy any other yogurt snack but this one beause my daughter loves them! And I will keep buying them for her. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:25-34
Sugar is second ingredient, more sugar than fruit
 November 27, 2014
" This 'healthy' baby product has more sugar than banana and mango. How is that healthy? "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good!
 November 15, 2014
" My baby loves it. My little girl doesn't like most of the baby food. But she loves this one. So excited to find something she likes! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTianjin China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
First solid food for baby
 September 1, 2014
" we've been feeding my baby with this since she's able to crawl on her own.The pieces are so small so she can grab them by her tiny little fingers.Pretty thoughtful design! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestern Mass
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 August 29, 2014
" Oh my goodness, are these delicious! Melts in your mouth and tastes just like yogurt. Not overly sweet. I bought them for my 11 year old who loves mango, but doesn't eat much yogurt. He loved these! Good way to get probiotics in him. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good
 June 25, 2014
" Baby likes it. It tastes good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCHINA
GOOD PRODUCT
 May 25, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" this is for my daughter ,but the end date is not very nice,if the end date is later,I will be more satisfied... "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Healthy snacks
 April 20, 2014
" Taste is very delicious, but transportation is easy to crush!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes like sour milk
 September 24, 2013
" I bought these for a baby who loves to eat and will usually eat anything but she put one of these in her mouth and took it right out then refused to eat anymore. We thought it was odd so we tasted them and they tasted like sour milk to us and even the bag smelled kind of like baby spit up. Yuk! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTAIWAN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste!
 August 14, 2013
" great taste! yummy! my son loves them. definitely will buy it again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsarel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love it
 June 24, 2013
" My kid love it from age 9 month till today - almost 2 years.
Great snack to take with you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Grandchildren loved this
 June 14, 2013
" I purchased these for my grandchildren to snack on during a road trip. Their mom says they loved it! Happy kids, happy parents, happy grandma. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good product
 April 22, 2013
" My baby loves it, good flavour. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
like it
 April 17, 2013
" My child likes the favor very much, and so do I. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
好吃
 April 4, 2013
" 很好吃,不是很甜,宝宝吃着比较安全,就是价格贵啊,要是有活动,多买些。 "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 February 16, 2013
" good taste "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Happy Baby happyyogis ™ Organic Yogis Freeze-Dried Yogurt & Fruit Snacks Banana Mango -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBeijing,China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really good product.
 December 14, 2012
" This product is very delicious.My son is eight-month old,he like it very much. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next