Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz

Dermatologist Recommended. Visibly Reduces Fine Lines. Daily UVA/UVB Protection. Non-Comedogenic • Fragrance Free. Dermatological Skin Care. Eucerin® Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 is a gently way to reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles in as little as 5 weeks. Firms and moisturizes for softer smoother skin. Can be used alone or  under make-up. Fragrance-free non-comedogenic and appropriate for sensitive skin. Coenzyme Q10 occurs naturally in the body to defend against the aging process. As you age the amount of Q10 in your skin decreases. Eucerin® helps to replenish this naturally occurring conenzyme which is vital to healthy skin. Together with antioxidant Vitamin E and sunscreen it helps provide health looking skin.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
agentaemme
fromHampton Roads, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not really what I was looking for
 November 6, 2015
"This has a really greasy feeling in my fingers and somehow seems to quickly disappear as soon as I put it on my face. I am applying this three times at night now before going to sleep and I still feel like my face is really dry when I wake up. I'll be looking for a cream instead I think."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lollipopp
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I'm in love with this cream!
 October 18, 2015
"This lotion is great! I have combination skin, sensitive and with pimples.
I've already bought a lot(!!!) of creams that simply not suitable for my skin.
But this cream- just wonderful! It doesn't make oily skin, is easily absorbed and it feels great.
The first use was slightly burned, but the second time I've used it already passed ..
I use it for two weeks, I am very satisfied
I highly recommend!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crayola
fromMaryville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Basic Face Sunscreen --Eucerin SPF 15
 October 7, 2015
"I have face-tested many many sunscreens over the years but keep coming back to this Eucerin Q10, SPF15 because it is the mildest for my mature skin, provides needed moisture, and does not seem to irritate as the other physical and chemical sunscreens that I have tried. But because of it containing parabens and oxybenzone, I gave it 4 stars as I would prefer a less-toxic sunscreen. For me, this one works well under my make-up and moisturizer. It applies smoothly and evenly without peeling, absorbs easily, and seems to give my dry skin a dewy appearance. Thank you, Vitacost, for carrying this sunscreen, as it now has become very difficult to find in stores."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzanneM
fromChantilly, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best for Sensitive Skin
 July 8, 2015
"I absolutely love this lotion! Perfect for sensitive skin and did not make me break out at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annie686
Love it!
 June 14, 2014
"I love the milky clean texture, I love the CoQ10 and the Spf. A total win in terms of price point for all that it delivers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
varymary
fromcalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
SPF that feels nice
 April 4, 2014
"firstly this product is on the oily side but it feels nice to me. i found this to be a good AM moisturizer. the creaminess helps with spreading my foundation. i have not used it long enough to see improvement on my skin but it has not caused any breakouts. I have acne and very oily skin. I cannot stand overly greasy/sticky/non absorbing lotions. this absorbs pretty good without leaving you feeling gross and without the nasty SPF feeling. this is good for everyday casual wear."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artschool183
fromNorthern Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Trust this product A+++
 April 3, 2014
"A moisturizer for sensitive skin that doesn't cost a boatload of $. I have dry, sensitive skin and this is my go-to daytime moisturizer. For night, I use Eucerin Q10 skin cream. And sometimes when I'm feeling wild, I combine both!."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lillyta
fromAlberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 October 24, 2013
"God choise for sensitive dry skin.
thanks
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eucerin Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15 Fragrance Free -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lexx89134
fromLas vegas NV
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great Value
 August 13, 2013
"I have used this product for many years...a little dab will do, and it covers easily...it has sun block, and is dermatologically correct...it is inexpensive considering its triple threat...there are hundreds of moisturizing products out there, but this does the complete job for me."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.