Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(809)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,665)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(36)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,401)
Coconut Oil(3,751)
Collagen(273)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,480)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(53)
Iron(579)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(417)
Magnesium(1,988)
Melatonin(1,126)
Multivitamins(11,719)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,110)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,541)
Propolis(81)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(588)
Silica(19)
Soy(82)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin C(2,878)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(530)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(78)
Zinc(394)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules

Supplies all the essential B vitamins in one convenient supplement. Great value—with 100 servings per bottle. What is Vitacost B-50 Complex?  . Vitacost B-50 Complex is a high-quality B-complex supplement that combines 100% or more of the Daily Value for seven essential B vitamins plus 50 mcg of biotin and 50 mg each of choline bitartrate inositol and PABA in a single-capsule serving.  . Why choose Vitacost B-50 Complex? Provides all the B vitamins in one convenient supplement. Includes choline inositol and PABA. Contains 100 servings per bottle. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value! About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
21 out of 26(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TejasGal
fromNorth Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very effective
 July 16, 2015
"I have always needed to supplement my B's...and this B-50 Complex is very effective. High quality and the price is very competitive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimi2srw
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 25, 2015
"Have always taken B-50 complex on a everyday basis."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Emtee
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Hold Your Nose!
 February 3, 2015
"Ingredients may be what you're looking for, but buyers beware! In addition to the reasonable cost there is an unfortunate price to pay. This particular tablet has a VERY strong odor! Loaded up my weekly pill box and the odor of the vitamins took over my bathroom and bedroom! It also has a particularly strong after-taste as well! Very disappointed! This is the first Vitacost product that I have been disappointed with after many years of being a regular and satisfied customer of Vitacost labeled products."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pohonui
fromOlympia, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great complex.
 January 1, 2015
"I have always taken a B-complex and Vitacost B-50 is perfect for me. I love the capsules as they dissolve best for me. You just can't find better products than Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mersk
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Life saving product
 November 26, 2014
"Just one capsule in the morning with breakfast takes me through the entire day with focus and energy that I need to get my jobs done."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amrad
frommadison,wi.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
great product
 November 17, 2014
"I noticed an improvement in my general health after taking this for 2 weeks. Nice!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Vikivee
Goes Bad Quickly
 September 8, 2014
"I also noticed the pills tend to absorb moisture. Within a few months the contents end up getting darker and clumping. The contents feel moist when you open up the capsule."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tom71
fromOlympia Fields, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Product has an issue.
 September 7, 2014
"The product tends to absorb moisture from being opened and closed which causes the tablets to become a little sticky."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MsTee
fromBowie,MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Energy
 April 29, 2014
"I noticed if I forgot to take my pill, I had a great lost of energy. I ensure to take it everyday."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gogoman1
fromWinter Springs, FL.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Works very well
 February 5, 2014
"My wife and I have gotten back a lot of energy and vitality with this product! We take it every day for that reason!W"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommaG
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great price
 January 12, 2014
"The price that Vitacost sells this for is excellent."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
zinagreg
awful taste
 November 2, 2013
"Get your b vitamins in capsule form if you can. The tablets taste truly god-awful."
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hadorsey
fromWashington DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great price awesome supplement
 August 22, 2013
"I like that this includes numerous B vitamins. I take this at night as part of my supplement routine (I am vegan) and I have had great results with this supplement. This is a good price too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Junebugg2
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
 June 16, 2013
"Really like this product. It is in capsule form and no bitter "pill" type after taste."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spinner57
Good balance of B's
 February 28, 2013
"Works well."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crochetwriter
fromCarmichael, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vitacost B-50 Complex
 October 11, 2012
"Excellent way to get all your B vitamins. Great product."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
balao
fromAvon Park, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A B Complex I can tolerate
 September 26, 2012
"I stopped taking B Complex, the smell alone made me sick. This capsule form is odor free and doesn't upset my stomach."
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vitacost B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product