Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fish Oil or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets

300% Better. Omega-3 the Delicious and Easy Way • Just Squeeze. Looking for a convenient and delicious way to get your omega-3s? Coromega® Omega3 squeeze give you a full daily dose in a packet you can take anywhere. The delicious orange-flavored squeeze goes above and beyond offering a clinically-proven 300% better absorption rate than omega-3 softgels.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Review 1 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarkH1234
fromWestlake Village, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 October 2, 2014
"I have been using Coromega fish oil for years. It is a fantastic product. No fish burps, tastes great and it is Mercury free. It has been distilled and emulsified for maximum purity and absorption. I feel that it is the best fish oil supplement on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shelesidhe
fromLyons, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
best flavor
 August 18, 2014
"We've tried other flavors and this one is the best, no strong fishy taste. We mix with plain yogurt in the morning and it's like an orange creamsicle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthkickmom
fromChicago,il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 13, 2014
"This product tastes surprisingly good! No fishy taste or aftertaste. My husband and I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best Omega!!
 June 27, 2014
"Convienent and tasty and very absorbable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaPanda82
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love coromega!
 May 17, 2014
"great product! best way to get omegas and great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbelle6
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love, love, love Omega 3 in packets!
 August 17, 2013
"My husband had throat surgery 12 years ago and could not swallow the large Omega 3 pill. We were thrilled to find these packets as he takes 2 a day and loves them. I love them too. It's the best way to take Omega 3."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sidhereviews
fromLyons, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
easy way to get your omegas!
 May 19, 2013
"We love coromega squeeze packets! I'm not great about remembering to take pills, but this is something I look forward to in my plain yogurt every morning. I can't imagine eating it plain, but I think in yogurt or a smoothie it's delicious with no fish taste. Also, it does not leave a fish after taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
all345
great taste
 April 16, 2013
"i usually cannot do fish oil, but this stuff is great for even the most picky people who have been recommended omega-3s.
took a little time to get used to, and the flavor is a bit more intense than i would like, but overall a great alternative to fish oil!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coromega
fromPalm Beach Cty, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent product; convenient packaging
 January 27, 2013
"I've been using Coromega squeeze packs for more than 5 years. I find them to be of consistent quality and really like the convenient packaging. I especially like the orange and chocolate-orange flavors"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
letsBHealthy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Quality
 January 18, 2013
"I think this product has great quality. I like the taste, I like that I can put a few in my purse and the flavor isn't bad at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedskater
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 November 28, 2012
"My wife uses this product every day. I also use it when we travel. It stores well because it is in packages. That makes it great for travel. My wife likes the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product