Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fish Oil or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets

300% Better. Omega-3 the Delicious and Easy Way • Just Squeeze. Looking for a convenient and delicious way to get your omega-3s? Coromega® Omega3 squeeze give you a full daily dose in a packet you can take anywhere. The delicious orange-flavored squeeze goes above and beyond offering a clinically-proven 300% better absorption rate than omega-3 softgels.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Review 1 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best Omega!!
 June 27, 2014
"Convienent and tasty and very absorbable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaPanda82
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love coromega!
 May 17, 2014
"great product! best way to get omegas and great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbelle6
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love, love, love Omega 3 in packets!
 August 17, 2013
"My husband had throat surgery 12 years ago and could not swallow the large Omega 3 pill. We were thrilled to find these packets as he takes 2 a day and loves them. I love them too. It's the best way to take Omega 3."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sidhereviews
fromLyons, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
easy way to get your omegas!
 May 19, 2013
"We love coromega squeeze packets! I'm not great about remembering to take pills, but this is something I look forward to in my plain yogurt every morning. I can't imagine eating it plain, but I think in yogurt or a smoothie it's delicious with no fish taste. Also, it does not leave a fish after taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
all345
great taste
 April 16, 2013
"i usually cannot do fish oil, but this stuff is great for even the most picky people who have been recommended omega-3s.
took a little time to get used to, and the flavor is a bit more intense than i would like, but overall a great alternative to fish oil!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coromega
fromPalm Beach Cty, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent product; convenient packaging
 January 27, 2013
"I've been using Coromega squeeze packs for more than 5 years. I find them to be of consistent quality and really like the convenient packaging. I especially like the orange and chocolate-orange flavors"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
letsBHealthy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Quality
 January 18, 2013
"I think this product has great quality. I like the taste, I like that I can put a few in my purse and the flavor isn't bad at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedskater
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 November 28, 2012
"My wife uses this product every day. I also use it when we travel. It stores well because it is in packages. That makes it great for travel. My wife likes the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 120 Packets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product