Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan. Paraben Free. Sulfate Free • Phthalate Free. No EDTA • Cruelty Free. An invigorating retreat awaits. Our energizing Pomegranate Sunflower awakens the senses with a blend of Pomegrante and Sunflower Petals.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromTexas
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Meh...
 March 28, 2016
" I don't care for the smell of this body wash. It smells nothing like pomegranates. It is very sweet and candy smelling like. My boyfriend and I both think this smells like gummy bears and that's just not what we prefer scent wise. But, it's a decent body wash and doesn't dry out out skin. It does leave a slight film after rinsing but nothing to thick or oily but not ideal. I prefer soaps that leave my skin more moisturized and soft. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTX
Great cleanser
 March 4, 2016
" This product is great for your skin. Leave you feeling clean but not dehydrated! The scent is soft and relaxing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
 November 23, 2015
" I loved this product. Really worth the money! I gave it four stars because you have to use a good amount of the soap to lather it up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan bernardino, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great body wash
 October 24, 2015
" This body wash smells great. I never leave reviews but this natural body wash is so good without the harsh chemicals. I dont use anything else since i started using this. Its been 5 yrs and never will replace it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like this product
 January 9, 2015
" I've been using this for over a year and buy it every time I run out. I like the scent, it's not too strong. It lathers nicely. I mostly choose it because it doesn't have any junk in it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYerington,NV
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delightful product
 November 2, 2014
" I think this is the nicest body wash I have ever used. It is light, yet feels rich and nourishing. A little goes a long ways. It has a a lovely, subtle fragrance and I am completely satisfied with it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well
 October 7, 2014
" I like how this product feels and the lather, but the smell isn't our favorite (however it is not too strong after the shower, which is great). I plan to buy it again in a different fragrance. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHenderson,NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic Body Wash
 October 5, 2014
" I love the scents, will be ordering again. I love that it doesn't have bad chemicals in it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcherry hill nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
it is vegan and makes great bubbles as well as bod
 April 12, 2014
" I am never without this Body Wash and the price is great at vitacost. When i am running out I order right away and always try new and old favorites to add up to $50.00 so I get free shipping awesome xo "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCasper, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 February 19, 2014
" Smells wonderful...nice and sudsy....and it's very important to me that products are not tested on animals "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for us
 January 6, 2014
" We have been buying this product for a long time. It does not irritate sensitive skin or cause dry skin. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrange County California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
loved it
 February 4, 2013
" great body wash love the smell and great size leaves skin soft and smelling good will definetly buy again.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOxnard, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lavish
 January 12, 2013
" What I have come to expect from Nature's Gate... another excellent product!!! This body wash is clean and crisp and has a wonderful, fresh, unobtrusive scent. It rinses off well and leaves me feeling immaculate. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great body wash!
 December 3, 2012
" One of my favorite body washes. It doesn't dry my skin and has a nice scent. I highly recommend this product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 September 26, 2012
" I absolutely love this body wash. It smells delicious, lathers beautifully, and leaves skin soft. I will definitely order again. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 13, 2012
" good and smells great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.