Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Paraben Free. Sulfate Free • Phthalate Free. No EDTA • Cruelty Free. An invigorating retreat awaits. Our energizing Pomegranate Sunflower awakens the senses with a blend of Pomegrante and Sunflower Petals.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DreaminGreen
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like this product
 January 9, 2015
"I've been using this for over a year and buy it every time I run out. I like the scent, it's not too strong. It lathers nicely. I mostly choose it because it doesn't have any junk in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elvengirl
fromYerington,NV
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delightful product
 November 2, 2014
"I think this is the nicest body wash I have ever used. It is light, yet feels rich and nourishing. A little goes a long ways. It has a a lovely, subtle fragrance and I am completely satisfied with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KKSLO
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well
 October 7, 2014
"I like how this product feels and the lather, but the smell isn't our favorite (however it is not too strong after the shower, which is great). I plan to buy it again in a different fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandybee
fromHenderson,NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic Body Wash
 October 5, 2014
"I love the scents, will be ordering again. I love that it doesn't have bad chemicals in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roscoesgirl
fromcherry hill nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
it is vegan and makes great bubbles as well as bod
 April 12, 2014
"I am never without this Body Wash and the price is great at vitacost. When i am running out I order right away and always try new and old favorites to add up to $50.00 so I get free shipping awesome xo"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenmountain
fromCasper, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 February 19, 2014
"Smells wonderful...nice and sudsy....and it's very important to me that products are not tested on animals"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homemaker0402
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for us
 January 6, 2014
"We have been buying this product for a long time. It does not irritate sensitive skin or cause dry skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
margalit
fromOrange County California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
loved it
 February 4, 2013
"great body wash love the smell and great size leaves skin soft and smelling good will definetly buy again.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoMaMaMo
fromOxnard, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lavish
 January 12, 2013
"What I have come to expect from Nature's Gate... another excellent product!!! This body wash is clean and crisp and has a wonderful, fresh, unobtrusive scent. It rinses off well and leaves me feeling immaculate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dancinghawk1
fromLas Vegas, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great body wash!
 December 3, 2012
"One of my favorite body washes. It doesn't dry my skin and has a nice scent. I highly recommend this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMS81
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 September 26, 2012
"I absolutely love this body wash. It smells delicious, lathers beautifully, and leaves skin soft. I will definitely order again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Body Wash Pomegranate Sunflower -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosanna
fromWI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 13, 2012
"good and smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.