Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars

20g Protein. Only 2g Sugar. No Artificial Sweeteners. No Gluten Containing Ingredients. They said that this protein bar couldn't be made but Quest Nutrition finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Obsessed. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are Better today than Yesterday. You Do what others Will Not. You Control your Destiny. You Are On A Quest. NEVER STOP
Overall rating:
4.062 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
26 out of 32(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
OregonMama
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Least Fav Flavor
 October 13, 2014
"I love Questbars...just not this flavor. I am a lover of both the chocolatey and fruity varieties, but this one just does not cut it for me. My kids love Questbars too and even they wont eat this one. I can't even really pinpoint what it is exactly. It's not a fake sweet aftertaste or an off strawberry flavor, it's just the cheesecake part, I think. They tried to mimic that flavor and just failed. I bought one box of these and never again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
AlanNYC
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Terrible taste and texture
 September 21, 2014
"I was drawn to these bars cause of their low carb count. I bought 2 boxes and regret it. Taste is awful. Texture feels like rubber. And just not pretty to look at either. I tried eating the whole bar from 2 different flavors and find them both unedible."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
trainwithmaria
fromArlington, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pre-workout Grub
 August 27, 2014
"Great pre-workout snack! This flavor has no saturated fat, very low sugar, and plenty of protein. My second favorite flavor! Number 1 is the banana nut."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gadawg1976
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious and Filling
 August 23, 2014
"This bar tastes great. It has a great flavor, and it is very filling. I enjoy these before or after a work-out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 July 28, 2014
"This is a delicious high fiber high protein bar. I am a huge fan of these bars and have tried all of the flavors. I like them all. I have recommended them to friends, and my friends also enjoy them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
NeuroRN
fromSparks, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
No cheesecake flavor
 May 30, 2014
"This flavor didn't really do it for me, I only tasted strawberry and nothing else. It's very similar to the mixed berry flavor as well. Nothing against strawberry flavor, just not my favorite quest bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
leighanne
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Finally found a nutritional bar I like!
 April 24, 2014
"I am not a nutritional snack bar fan but in my Quest (no pun intended) to find healthier snacks since, I am on the road most of the time the Quest bars fit the bill. They taste great and I personally love the chewy texture and the large amount of fiber in them is a plus for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larei
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 April 20, 2014
"I love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Richmondgal
fromRichmond Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not my favorite one
 March 25, 2014
"Ive tried many of these bars and though this is by no mean gross tasting I personally won't purchase this one again.. I have others I prefer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lsor2
fromPortland, OR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
yum!
 January 3, 2014
"i love fruit bars and this has great flavor and you cant beat the ingredients and nutrition"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8754
fromcolorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
still my favorite
 December 6, 2013
"have tried several quest bars in the past year..
this is by far my favorite..
chewy, tasty, not too sweet.
a great back up snack to have available..in the car, or travelling, as well as at home.
sometimes I'll have a few bites, not eat the whole thing at once.
takes the edge off wanting to nibble something, and keeps me away from junk eating.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
juicebox
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste
 November 28, 2013
"This product has a gray taste and does not leave a nasty after taste. and it is worth the price and they ship super fast! The bars are soft and chewy and a great meal replacement or snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mamaof8
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 10, 2013
"Very good taste and filling snack! These have NO sugar in them and are sweetened with stevia which I prefer over sucralose or any other sweetener."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TEHW
fromalpharetta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 6, 2013
"love these--cannot get enough"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soleil1
fromSydney, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not my favourite flavour.
 September 5, 2013
"These bars are so good overall, this just isn't my favourite flavour."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TCampos
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Protein Bar
 August 17, 2013
"This product really saves me from eating desserts. Every night I have a Quest Protein Bar and it not only completely satisfies my desire for sugar, it fills me up, and significantly adds to my daily protein intake. I Love IT!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fitgal35
Will not purchase again
 June 18, 2013
"Nutritionally these bars are incredible, but I can't get past the horrible texture (it's like eating children's modeling clay) or the flavor (nothing like strawberry cheesecake. If this is their "best flavor," heaven help them). I appreciate a good fiber blast, but for me it was too much. There are tastier protein bars on the market and I will be eating them instead of QuestBars"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVEBEINGHEALTHY
fromWetumpka, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste great and Good for in the car !
 June 17, 2013
"These bars are very good over all but what I like most about them, and the other flavors they make, is that I can keep them in the car and they don't melt. They get soft but they don't get melted and messy even at very hot temperatures. So I always have one handy when I am in my car."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CajunJolie64
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste Terrible !!!
 May 8, 2013
"I ordered this product because the reviews said the taste was delicious. YUCK! I even gave the bars to co-workers since I couldn't eat them and everyone threw them away. I cannot believe I paid this price for something that had to be thrown away!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Strawberry Cheese Cake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DD9393
Best Flavor!
 April 23, 2013
"Great bar! Lowest in sodium from all the other flavors. I belive lowest in fat as well. Tastes great and very filling!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next