Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars

No Sugar or Artificial Sweetener Used. 20 g Protein. All Natural. High Fiber. Gluten Free
Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 out of 24(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
leighanne
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Finally found a nutritional bar I like!
 April 24, 2014
"I am not a nutritional snack bar fan but in my Quest (no pun intended) to find healthier snacks since, I am on the road most of the time the Quest bars fit the bill. They taste great and I personally love the chewy texture and the large amount of fiber in them is a plus for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larei
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 April 20, 2014
"I love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Richmondgal
fromRichmond Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not my favorite one
 March 25, 2014
"Ive tried many of these bars and though this is by no mean gross tasting I personally won't purchase this one again.. I have others I prefer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lsor2
fromPortland, OR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
yum!
 January 3, 2014
"i love fruit bars and this has great flavor and you cant beat the ingredients and nutrition"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8754
fromcolorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
still my favorite
 December 6, 2013
"have tried several quest bars in the past year..
this is by far my favorite..
chewy, tasty, not too sweet.
a great back up snack to have available..in the car, or travelling, as well as at home.
sometimes I'll have a few bites, not eat the whole thing at once.
takes the edge off wanting to nibble something, and keeps me away from junk eating.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
juicebox
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste
 November 28, 2013
"This product has a gray taste and does not leave a nasty after taste. and it is worth the price and they ship super fast! The bars are soft and chewy and a great meal replacement or snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mamaof8
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 10, 2013
"Very good taste and filling snack! These have NO sugar in them and are sweetened with stevia which I prefer over sucralose or any other sweetener."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TEHW
fromalpharetta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 6, 2013
"love these--cannot get enough"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soleil1
fromSydney, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not my favourite flavour.
 September 5, 2013
"These bars are so good overall, this just isn't my favourite flavour."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TCampos
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Protein Bar
 August 17, 2013
"This product really saves me from eating desserts. Every night I have a Quest Protein Bar and it not only completely satisfies my desire for sugar, it fills me up, and significantly adds to my daily protein intake. I Love IT!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fitgal35
Will not purchase again
 June 18, 2013
"Nutritionally these bars are incredible, but I can't get past the horrible texture (it's like eating children's modeling clay) or the flavor (nothing like strawberry cheesecake. If this is their "best flavor," heaven help them). I appreciate a good fiber blast, but for me it was too much. There are tastier protein bars on the market and I will be eating them instead of QuestBars"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVEBEINGHEALTHY
fromWetumpka, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste great and Good for in the car !
 June 17, 2013
"These bars are very good over all but what I like most about them, and the other flavors they make, is that I can keep them in the car and they don't melt. They get soft but they don't get melted and messy even at very hot temperatures. So I always have one handy when I am in my car."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CajunJolie64
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste Terrible !!!
 May 8, 2013
"I ordered this product because the reviews said the taste was delicious. YUCK! I even gave the bars to co-workers since I couldn't eat them and everyone threw them away. I cannot believe I paid this price for something that had to be thrown away!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DD9393
Best Flavor!
 April 23, 2013
"Great bar! Lowest in sodium from all the other flavors. I belive lowest in fat as well. Tastes great and very filling!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxster
fromNebraska
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
One of the best Quest Flavors
 March 9, 2013
"This is one of the best Quest flavors in their line of Natural Protein bars. Plus it is one of the flavors that contain no sucralose or other artificial sweeteners. The only one I like better is the Chocolate Peanut Butter, which also contains no artificial sweeteners. Be careful because some of the others do have sucralose in them."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostCustomer11
Great protein bar
 March 7, 2013
"I love this bar because I find it is filling, a great source of protein, and low in calories. A great on-the-go snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suleika
fromSan Diego, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Absolutely love this delicious product
 March 1, 2013
"Tastes good and is healthy for you with great protein and fiber grams. I will definitely order it again and again. I already have. Highly recommended, I already have had positive feedback from friends that tell me it is the best tasting bar they have ever had and for only 160 calories you can't go wrong. Most bars out there are tasteless or gritty - this is delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Callallili
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hmmm.
 January 22, 2013
"I really wanted these to taste as good as they look on the wrapper. The ingredients are okay - much better than most protein bars. The texture is tough and grainy, and it just has that "protein bar" taste. I'm working my way through the box, but I'd find a single one to sample somewhere before you buy a box of them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JamesMM
fromSalt Lake City
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best bar available - period.
 January 18, 2013
"99% of bars are candy, have phoney or bad protein (collagen, glycerin, soy) and are loaded with artificial sweeteners and preservatives. Do your homework on the ingredients. It wont take long because there are so few. Quest bars are hands down the best bar on the market right now."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Strawberry CheeseCake -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ghaidlich
fromMidland, Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not as good as some
 November 13, 2012
"They don't taste of "strawberry cheesecake" (or is it cream?) at all. More like MacDonald's cardboard food. A bit chewey, too. I just prefer the Luna so much more and only tried these because of the name - MOST misrepreentative"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next