Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches

USDA Organic. 20g Whole Grains. Good Source of ALA Omega-3. Was it the trail of apple pie crumbs and nutty pecans that led you here? Maybe you were looking for a crunchy snack when you cane upon one of these hearty whole grain bars o'goodness. Just like Gramma used to make (if she made granola bars).
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes Great!
 February 18, 2016
" These taste great and are healthy. I gave 4 stars because they are crunchy and are therefore very messy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUtah
YUM!
 January 15, 2016
" These granola bars are yummy. They reminded us of apple crisp. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Luis Obispo, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy delicious snack for school lunches!
 September 5, 2015
" These bars are my sons favorite snack to bring to school. Crunchy, healthy ingredients, and delicious too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnj
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty
 October 17, 2014
" Tasty and nutritious food for on the go. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromtexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great snack!
 August 25, 2014
" These granola bars are crunchy and taste great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these!
 May 11, 2013
" Great taste and healthy for you! Thank you Nature's Path "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpring Valley, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 April 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" This product is highly recommended it is truly a guiltless for both your children and yourself. The texture of the granola is crunchy and the taste is great. I am even taking some with me on my vacation to Mexico. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product tastes great
 March 29, 2013
" I have had granola bars in the past that tasted like pressed cardboard and I thought this might when I opened it because it had the same texture. However, this tasted wonderful!!! And it has chia seeds in it so it's good for you! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromboston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 9, 2012
" Great product! I get these for my husband, tough to get healthy snacks into him; he is really picky and it has to taste REALLY good for him to eat it. He loves these! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Fruit and Nut Granola Bars Apple Pie Crunch Chia Plus -- 5 Pouches
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product