Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin D3 - Cholecalciferol or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies

New Look Same Formula! Ultra Potency - 2500 IU. Protects immune system health. Promotes strong bones teeth & muscles. Easily absorbed vitamin D3. Gluten-Free / Soy-Free. Maximize your Vitamin D3 protection with a delicious ripe raspberry gummy drop! . Vitamin D is essential to nearly every cell organic and system of the body. yet many adults don't get enough from sunshine or die alone. Each Berry D-Licious gummy provides an ultra-potent 2500 IU of easily absorbed vitamin D3. Protects immune system health. Promotes strong bones teeth & muscles. Supports heart colon breast and prostate health. Made with natural colors & flavors - Natural raspberry & cherry flavors • natural color (anthocyanin). No artificial sweeteners or preservatives - made with glucose syrup and organic cane sugar
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
readinglabels
 April 18, 2014
"Good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLSSLD
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 December 19, 2013
"These taste great and I love that they are made it organic cane sugar. A super easy way for me to get Vitamin D in the winter. The taste is not overwhelming at all but just sweet enough. I take 2 a day. I have recommended them to friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mygreentea
fromnorthern Montana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The whole family likes these
 November 2, 2013
"Great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoxLion
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Is it candy? Is it vitamins?
 September 6, 2013
"It's both!!
Might as well give yourself a little gift everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvmyfamily
fromCovered Bridge Country, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 10, 2013
"Kids love the taste. The daily pack are easy for them to grab and take themselves."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elizabethseattle
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great taste
 April 5, 2013
"Delicious way to get D3. I forget to take regular vitamins and since I am on a diet these are like a daily treat. Vital to take D3 in the Pacific Northwest, I had low levels and I eat lots of food high in D3."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZahavaHsv
fromNorth Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great taste!
 March 20, 2013
"Great alternative for adults who have difficulty swallowing capsules or resist taking supplements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Berry-D-Licious™ Vitamin D3 Juicy Raspberry -- 2500 IU - 50 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewely
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
tastes good
 December 29, 2012
"wish it came in a bigger size, but I like that it's just one gummy for a serving...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.