Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin C Chewable or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies

New Look Same Formula. Plus Natural Vitamin E. 250mg of Vitamin C. Immune Health Support. For ages 4 & above. Gluten Free / No Artificial Sweeteners. A super boost of vitamin C plus added vitamin E - in a tasty gummy kids and adults love! Perfect for kids teens and adults who prefer to get their vitamin C form a delicious gummy. Naturally fruit-flavored gummies are a fun and tasty way to help ensure the whole family gets enough of these two essential vitamins. Supports immune health & provides antioxidant protection - 250 mg vitamin C (3 gummies) • natural Vitamin E. Supports healthy skin gums cartilage tendons ligaments & blood vessels - High potency Vitamin  C. Made with natural fruit flavors & colors - Natural Mandarin orange flavor • natural color (paprika). No artificial sweeteners - made with glucose syrup & organic cane sugar
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nadezhda
fromKirov, Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Das ist fantastic!
 April 5, 2014
"Very Very Very Fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hersheykiss
fromHarrisburg, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty but stick together like glue!
 January 7, 2014
"I would easily give this 5 stars if they didn't stick together. They are fine when I receive them, but after a few days I literally have to pry them apart with a knife. I don't have this issue with any other gummies. As far as the taste, my 7 year old loves them and they have a good amount of vitamin C per gummy. I will keep buying them, but I wish the company could fix the sticking problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waletts
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Dont Do It! You'll be hooked
 October 16, 2013
"If you want the best tasting, fruity, Vit-C gummies on the market - This is the one. They are Sooo Good, they're probably bad for you. Sugar crystal coated, tart little bites (takes 3 pieces to equal 250mg of C). You wont mind. In fact, gobbling up a gram or 2 is fast & fun ... meaning, at $8 a bottle will power is what you will need the most of.
Can I get a case price on these??"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Murmie
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The only Vitamin C my son will eat
 June 27, 2013
"I've tried multiple Vitamin C options for my 8 year old son and this is the only Vitamin C that he'll eat. I also like that there's 250 mg per serving. Most children's Vitamin C options are much lower. Vitamin C is such a good supporter of the immune system. I love this product and so does my son!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bytehardk9
fromDenton, Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My kids love them
 April 21, 2013
"I have 2 toddlers that ask to take them. Even if I forget, they remind me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VitaCostSpree
fromDenver, Colorado
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Taste Good, But not that much Vitamin C
 January 25, 2013
"These things are great. Basically candy. But you have to eat 3 just to get 250mg of Vitamin C.
In comparison, a single packet of Emergen-C is 1000mg."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovestobake
fromMilton, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
These gummies are great!
 January 17, 2013
"These chewable vitamin C's are great! My children love the taste and they easy for them to chew."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueEyedMomma
fromHopedale, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great! Awesome taste!
 November 13, 2012
"Love the Rainbow Light products. My daughter who loves gummy anything adores these Vit C slices. It is very easy to hand her some (or the pre-packaged ones) and give her body a little boost during cold season! That makes me happy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TreeSparrow
Sour and delicious!
 August 21, 2012
"My daughter likes this product.
 But Gummy melts and sticks to the jar.
If a season is autumn , I would buy again.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Susie814
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Tasting but batch is all stuck in the jar.
 August 15, 2012
"I've been buying the Vitamin D gummies by Rainbow Light for a while now. Just bought the vitamin C for the first time. My kids absolutely love the taste of both. Reason for low rating is that the orange ones are all stuck in the bottom of the jar and it's quite a workout to get them out each day. Not sure if they got caught in heat somewhere along the way in shipping or what. They are exposed to the same temp here at home as 3 other types of gummy vitamins so it's definitely something that happened before they made it to us. Will have to see how the next batch arrives. Won't purchase a 3rd time if it's the same situation."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices™ Tangy Orange -- 250 mg - 90 Gummies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product